yaboon.com yaboon.com

yaboon.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 17

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: yaboon.com

IP: 212.95.58.186

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
I in delight from this site.
Many new and popular movies.
By gravatar AnnMark (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 17:29 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
The stunned site, has downloaded set of films.
Quality excellent, why go to a cinema if there is such site.
By gravatar First7 (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 17:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site! After we watched the Oscars and realized that we had not watched a lot of the awarded movies, I thought it would be a perfect opportunity to watch some of them over our March break (we went on a trip to New Zealand/Australia with lots of... See Moredowntime on planes and boats). I found Yaboon after being frustrated with other alternatives that encrypt movies so you can't watch them on your cell and/or tablet and/or computer unless you have their app. Yaboon has an amazing selection of movies with various quality optons. Given the prices, I am very tolerant of infrequent issues with downloads. Sometimes the issues are with my internet connection and sometimes with one of Yaboon's servers. Every time that I open a support ticket, I have a response within 24 hours and the issue is resolved. Also in the meantime, my money is reimbursed and when the problem is fixed I simply repurchase and download. I am very impressed with the DIVX-HQ ... we watch on our 42" HD flat screen and are amazed at the quality. I am able to watch on all my devices. When I buy a movie, I actually OWN it ... no strings attached!
By gravatar KimE (New User) - on Apr 06, 2013 - 05:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Now that a lot of the Yaboon emplyees have posted their reviews here's one from someone that doesn't work for them lol…

This site is TERRIBLE. The watch online links rarely work, the only movies I am able to successfully download are the mobile versions. The HD versions will... See Morenot play or say I need an additional Quicktime plug-in to hear the soundtrack.

I NEVER have these issues with other movie download sites. This place is suspicious if ya ask me. Don't waste your money.
By gravatar writer1 (New User) - on Oct 22, 2012 - 02:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all, yes, movies are great, good quality, cheap.
As far as daily updates go, I found it pretty unimpressive. If you check this daily you will see the same 'new' movies pop up several times in a row.
Aside from that, I have had problems with movies that were... See Morepoor (HD) quality, or files that don't seem to exist AFTER purchase. When I contacted their support service, there was no reply, on at least 3 accounts.
Problems are natural and understandable, but to not reply or act on them is just bad service. Especially for a site that charges money.
Two other things I find very questionable are;
-how can they offer movies that have only just been released in cinemas, at such a low price, and ONLY in low quality???
-how reliable are all the 12 reviews below, that ALL say Yaboon is great and recommendable(??), and are ALL by new users and posted within 1 week from each other????
GET REAL PEOPLE!!!!
By gravatar Boondogz24 (New User) - on Jun 07, 2012 - 14:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very cool site!!! This site have many movies for free download. Quality excellent!!! I Recommend to use it!
By gravatar alxsslt (New User) - on Jan 30, 2012 - 07:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tis site is really cool! I like to download movies from them!
By gravatar Priestley (New User) - on Jan 27, 2012 - 10:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very cool site, a lot of movies, you can always find something to see, and most importantly a quality excellent. I recommend to use it!
By gravatar llvbest (New User) - on Jan 26, 2012 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a nice site, with more films.

I will find there many new films, with good quality.
By gravatar maxJ (New User) - on Jan 25, 2012 - 15:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cool website, a lot of movies are available in good quality, responsive support.
By gravatar Orfey (New User) - on Jan 25, 2012 - 08:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cool site, daily updates. Videos in HD, as well as for burning to DVD. Support responds quickly. I recommend to use it!
By gravatar jaget (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 19:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
better resource I have not seen
By gravatar positive77 (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 19:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is really the best video resource at this time. Quality films, low price, good and fast support. I advise everyone - not regret.
By gravatar overals (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 18:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent site .. very many good movies ... Highly recommend!
By gravatar andysks (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 16:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
very coool site, i have to find many new movies and download it, this site have many movies for free (just new) and many cool movies in full HD 1080p
i love yaboon.com and recomend it
By gravatar fwgg (New User) - on Jan 24, 2012 - 14:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about yaboon.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3

Twitter: 30

Facebook: 42

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,219,291
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
37
Facebook Like:
5
Google+ Like:
3
Twitter Share:
30

About yaboon.com

Full HD video and movies store

Download high-definition video and movies - blu-ray and HD DVD rips. All videos, cinema and movies avaliable in 1080i/1080p or 720i/720p, also Iphone/Ipod/Ipad formats. Fast download!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of yaboon.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 10:38


Website Ping Test: yaboon.com down?

... 20 21 22 23 24 25