wippy.com wippy.com

wippy.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: wippy.com

IP: 94.236.106.216

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I dont know how this company has my details ??? Paypac took my money regularly for nearly half year :(( I hope they will stop taking people money without authority of the person.
By gravatar MerahS (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 00:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very annoying, dont ever go there.
By gravatar TessA (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 00:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Its a scam to take your money, dont EVER register here.
By gravatar AshramP (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 11:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
zero stars. i wish i never bid on a mp3. they took money, but according to svedish law of distance agreement and misleading information i have as a costumer , 14 days of notice to cancel the order.. i will turn to arn.se and made a complaint at konsumentverket.se
By gravatar MikaelF2 (New User) - on Sep 12, 2013 - 17:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wish i could post this review without any stars,preferably minus stars but i am forced to click on a star rating to review. this website is fake and a con ..DO NOT GIVE ANY FINANCIAL DETAILS. they will take unauthorised payments from your account and you will... See Morenot receive goods or get a refund. i am passing on details to the trading standards as i think that they are flouting the law. although i suppose they operate from abroad so cant be controlled... just be aware and tell everyone you know to be careful as they pose as a legitimate company.shut them down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar RoseM6 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2013 - 16:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
please listen to every other review this company stink brought a galaxy phone for just over 6pound did,nt get it and they took a further 35pound before my credit card company closed the account my card company are now chasing them for the money back i am unemployed and phone... See Morewas for my 14yr old birthday this month.
By gravatar DarrenH2 (New User) - on Jun 09, 2013 - 05:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Look out, fake site; I agree with the persons above
Don't pay for winning items they steal your money
By gravatar WilV (New User) - on May 31, 2013 - 02:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yes they've took money out of my bank account without my authorisation and I'm an out of work single parent and cannot afford to loose money. I have sent them an email asking for a refund. I won't hold my breath. They offered a cheap ipod and wanted it for... See Moremy son's birthday. If it is a scam, I'm disgusted, they are preying on the vulnerable who cant afford to loose money! I've cancelled my card so they can't take any more money.
By gravatar JennyJ2 (New User) - on May 24, 2013 - 19:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the worst website I have ever had the fate to visit. They are a scam and they take money from your bank account which hasn't been authorised. They should be shut down immediately please do not use this website. If it sounds too good to be true it... See Moreusually is and this site is a very good example of this.
By gravatar RichardW7 (New User) - on May 10, 2013 - 12:16 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about wippy.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 4

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
10,347
PageRank:
n/a
Facebook Share:
4
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
3
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

wippy.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

wippy.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About wippy.com

Home :: Wippy.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of wippy.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 11, 2014 - 23:49


Website Ping Test: wippy.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19