webutation.net

webutation.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 134

good: 2

neutral: 5

bad: 2

very bad: 1

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: webutation.net

IP: 85.13.190.205

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Webutation.net
United States
message@webutation.net
Thumb Up
7
Thumb Down
I think this is useful thing.
By gravatar limitless (User) - on Dec 10, 2011 - 02:14 | report
Thumb Up
7
Thumb Down
gutes Portal um mal eben schnell Onlineshops und Websites auf Seriosität zu verifizieren!
By gravatar Flogoo TRUSTED (Power User) - on Oct 15, 2011 - 17:24 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
Very Useful, I like it!
By gravatar olga89 (New User) - on Nov 08, 2012 - 05:09 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
Sehr nützlich um schlechte Websites zu erkennen und dank der User Comment Funktion auch von User für User gedacht :)
By gravatar Skynet (User) - on May 10, 2012 - 19:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Site très utile, je l’utilise plusieurs fois par semaine pour lire des critiques sur des sites, surtout pour les plateformes commerciales. C’est toujours bon de lire des critiques sur des sites que l’on ne connait pas avant de s’y aventurer…
By gravatar SaraB5 (User) - on Nov 21, 2013 - 18:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
you guys are doing good.
By gravatar MayurP2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2013 - 18:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Service de réputation en ligne fiable. Le système de notation est informatif et reflète bien l’ensemble des sites en général. Je m’y fie souvent pour connaitre la réputation des sites que je ne connais pas.
By gravatar WendyL4 (New User) - on Aug 29, 2013 - 18:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am new - but I absolutely love this site!
It gives credit where due and warns about the scumbag ripoff, dishonest people on the web too!
GREAT SERVICE!
I`ll be participating all I can!
By gravatar JohnnyM (User) - on Aug 12, 2013 - 06:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wenn ein System bei einer Anmeldung von einem Sämtliche Kontakte und Freundeslisten auslesen möchte - KANN ES NICHT VERTRAUENSWÜRDIG SEIN
By gravatar OthelloF (New User) - on Aug 09, 2013 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
AVG has this site blacklisted.
By gravatar NicholasB3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2013 - 03:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sehr hilfreich, wenn man mal nicht weiß ob man der Website trauen soll
By gravatar RyuAkasaka (User) - on Jul 10, 2013 - 22:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sehr hilf und aufschlußreich :)
By gravatar BeateB3 (User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 09:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think this web site could very useful for net working.
By gravatar StacyW (New User) - on Jun 13, 2013 - 15:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Please rate my website...victorynews-media.com
By gravatar AcerS (New User) - on May 31, 2013 - 07:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
nice so nice for web and internet users. Ilike this.
By gravatar nizamuddin (New User) - on May 17, 2013 - 10:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
very nice site
By gravatar GlenH (User) - on May 13, 2013 - 21:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thanks for the good service!
By gravatar JoeyV (User) - on May 07, 2013 - 02:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think it works. Nice Thanks. Pls try
By gravatar BonnieJ (New User) - on May 06, 2013 - 00:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Webutation était un très bon site d’e-réputation. Facile à utiliser, il me permettait de faire le bon choix entre divers sites de la même catégorie. Néanmoins, désormais, j’ai du mal à me connecter, le fonctionnement du site devrait vraiment être revu.
By gravatar kelianechris (User) - on Apr 24, 2013 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i think this site is very nice and good for reputation my site
By gravatar MataharitimoerM (New User) - on Apr 24, 2013 - 19:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
things aren't working such as liking or disliking a comment. Also I wanted to read the terms of service again much more thoroughly to answer a question but they aren't offered anywhere that I can find. Not sure how helpful this site can be. Not many users and then you'll... See Morealways have a certain percentage that have nothing to do with your site like the post I just read. It was in response to a man/woman leaving a post of how to connect, to send a picture to their address and that nothing mattered but how he/she was drawn into love this person. So I don't know how a person would think that this site would be the way to say that and more to the person they obviously seen only a picture and is now wanting to spend eternity with the other person. The poster is from Iran, I'd say I run from people that would ever contact me like that with stalking type words and intentions. Otherwise in time once this site is better known I see it as a sort of Angie's List for the web. I don't think my rating of a site is gonna have an impact at all due to to few/ one other but was looking for support for the site. Exactly how I got here so now I'm beginning to wonder are you partners or connected with Zynga. If so I was sent here under false pretenses and if that's the facts I hope you fail. Well I don't have to hope with their poorly trained customer service, poor service overall you'll fail with out me wishing anything upon you, just hope your honest, stand alone if so your success is on your shoulders. Good luck.
By gravatar JenniferW2 (New User) - on Apr 19, 2013 - 01:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mc bhublla Aka Mr Nkomo Ebhakedeni www.mp3twit.com/s1b im abt 2 take ova jozi i Mean Mzansi Jocker Recordz till i Die
By gravatar McB (User) - on Apr 18, 2013 - 21:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i booked a hotel in munich, and recerived a confirmation number only. i paid with AMEX and i was not given proof of payment nor did they print the amount paid on the confirmation. i emailed to the hotel to confirm their booking but received no reply, nor confirmation... See Morethat 7 days were booked.

within hours i also booked 2 nights in salzburg. i did not even receive a confirmation of my booking. again, i gave my AMEX details. however, when i wrote to this hotel i received the answer that hotels-and-discounts had not booked with them at all.

i have reason to fear that this site is criminal and fraud. i will alert my bank to this.

i sent repeated emails to this site but no answer and havent hear from them in 3 days since i wrote, despite their automatic online response that they will respond within 24 hours.

i tried to look up my account but it is blocked.

the reservation lookup does not show monetary transaction.
By gravatar SoniaursusS (New User) - on Apr 08, 2013 - 06:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website, useful and helps judge websites.
By gravatar Callum TRUSTED (Power User) - on Apr 03, 2013 - 02:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
:D very good site.
By gravatar IanH (User) - on Mar 31, 2013 - 23:26 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about webutation.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of webutation.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 08:34


Website Ping Test: webutation.net down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12