torrentzilla.org torrentzilla.org

torrentzilla.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 28

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: torrentzilla.org

IP: 70.33.217.78

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the best file sharing site I have ever used! The seeders are very dependable and the uploaders are very reliable. Staff and admin will make you feel at home and take the time to address your concerns. www.torrentzilla.org uses the best trackers!
By gravatar notveryclever2 (New User) - on Dec 27, 2012 - 18:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best sharing site so far! you can find the latest movies, games, app, music and much more! The speed is great and the community nice, two reasons to be part of the torrentzilla project!
i reccomend for all!
By gravatar planettorrent2 (New User) - on Dec 25, 2012 - 11:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org is one of the best torrent sites. Always have up to date torrents and a fantastic selection. Would recommend to anyone. Hassle free sign up and friendly staff. Fast downloads.
Join Now.
By gravatar boygreen (New User) - on Dec 21, 2012 - 12:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org

The site is very user friendly :)
The Site has good content and files are virus & trojan free unlike others.... See More Sensible Moderators.

A big thankyou to torrentzilla.org, its fun being part of the community.
By gravatar ab3399 (New User) - on Dec 21, 2012 - 00:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is one of the best torrent sites I've encountered. They have a great selection, fast download speeds, and in my experience so far, a really cool community.
By gravatar smearedink (New User) - on Dec 20, 2012 - 21:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla is awesome! Great torrents, download speeds, and helpful admin!
By gravatar chugzzz (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 20:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla, the site for up to date content, old classics, nerdy stuff, or whetever your looking for. Become part of a dedicated community, Join up and experience the world with us.
By gravatar Carlton95 (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla is a great file sharing site. you can get fast speeds from the high amount of seeders. The staff are friendly and are easy to contact which makes the whole torrentzilla experience even better. come and join us today!
By gravatar soldier12 (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 07:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org is supported by a great community that truly cares about maintaining a level of sharing excellence. After spending time with the hassles of torrenting, Torrentzilla is a lifesaver. Great ratios, good people, and a amazing selection. Give them a try, you won't regret it!
By gravatar pothippo (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 04:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the site I always depend on for all my needs. It's a very reliable torrent site with no downtime. I feel more secure using this site than other public torrent sites. Downloads are always fast. Televised content usually shows up no longer than an hour after it's been... See Moreaired. Highly recommend it.
By gravatar JohnnyPhoenix (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 01:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Signed up for Torrentzilla a couple years back. Use it for various files. Always have the files I want and provide excellent trackers!
By gravatar karr (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 04:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good Site
This is by far the best torrent site I have used to date. It has everything I need. High Definition files are in excellent quality. There is nothing I can complain about. Peers are friendly and staff is very welcoming on the site. I will never switch torrent sites,... See Morewhile torrentzilla is up! Torrentzilla rules!!
By gravatar respira (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 04:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is by far the best torrent site I have used to date. It has everything I need. High Definition files are in excellent quality. There is nothing I can complain about. Peers are friendly and staff is very welcoming on the site. I will never switch torrent sites, while... See Moretorrentzilla is up! Torrentzilla rules!!
By gravatar punjabi23 (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 00:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very fast and friendly sharing community. Would highly recommend.
By gravatar Norse77 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 18:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a great community with a great user base. It has clean files and i have never had any issues. I like being able to go to look for things and not have to weed through 100 versions to see which is safe and verified. Thanks to the TZ... See Morecommunity, i know i get quality downloads and great support.
By gravatar shizz45 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 16:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla is my favorite tracker, I'm pretty new to the site but love it already. Actually think it is one of the best torrent pages, what I appreciate most is the fast download speed and all the wonderful uses and admins. Big up to Torrentzilla.org
By gravatar n44m4n (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 14:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org is by far my favorite downloads spot on the web! It is always safe and reliable, the way they check everything and make it all so organized really shows how much they care for our PC safety and the community. So if your looking for somewhere safe to download... See Moreand maybe make a few new chat friends I would highly recommend www.torrentzilla.org
By gravatar tomamonster (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 09:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
"Torrentzilla.org" is a torrent website you can easily place your trust in because downloads there are updated, checked and verified. I have been a member for 3 yrs and have no never experienced any problem in terms of download ans support.

Keeping ratio optimum is an important aspect of the website... See Moreand you are helped generously to keep it right. Downloads are super fast and quick to come on the website immediately after releasing.

Merry Christmas to you and your family
Arnold
By gravatar arnold991 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 07:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent site!!!!

This site offered great files without the spam and virus. I must not forget how the staff are so awesome, and there to help when you need help. Thank you Torrentzilla!
By gravatar satindoll (New User) - on Dec 16, 2012 - 18:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org is an Awesome website! Extremely fast downloads, never a problem with files being seeded. Great community that keeps the site joyful and safe. I highly recommend this site to anyone.
By gravatar JerkMaine (New User) - on Dec 16, 2012 - 17:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Greatly recommended. Maybe not as big as some other sites, but they fulfill most of your torrent needs, and since security nowadays is important, i'm glad they have a https connection. Staff will always reply when you have whatever question, i find that you're not just a number, but really... See Morepart of the community.
By gravatar Torrentmaniac (New User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 13:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When i Think of a torrent site that i can rely on 3 sites comes but a the top of my list is 1 and thats torrent.For all the hard effort they put into the site and for all spectacular appz thats very useful especially to a guy like me.when... See Morei check imdb i immediately check the site .Thats how good they are.The dl speeds are fast ,but i'm grateful for whatever i can get even if it means nothing. i know that ive been to one of the best site yet to come and hope that the continually grow
By gravatar Princ3v4lli4nt (New User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 15:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lost my usual torrent site a while back and someone mentioned checking out Torrentzilla, best move I have made in a while. Great site, fast downloads and no problem with junk files or mall-ware and viruses, tons of content. Need to keep your share ratio up but that is not... See Morea problem.
By gravatar mctngolf (New User) - on Oct 22, 2012 - 00:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Torrentzilla.org is by far my favourite torrent site. Everything under the sun to choose from. Great speeds and great staff. I highly recommend torrentzilla!
By gravatar pandy6 (New User) - on Oct 18, 2012 - 07:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Its a awsome site. They have great seeds and good speeds and no dummy files. there is no invite needed, just sign up. Check it out, best site ever!!
By gravatar agoodbrotha10 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2012 - 15:10 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about torrentzilla.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 25

Facebook: 63

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
196,072
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
53
Facebook Like:
10
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
25

About torrentzilla.org

Torrentzilla

Torrentzilla.org best torrent selection of free mp3, torrent, movies, music, ISO, software, games, anime, FAQ and more

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of torrentzilla.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 19, 2014 - 03:51


Website Ping Test: torrentzilla.org down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6