shoespie.com shoespie.com

shoespie.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 13

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: shoespie.com

IP: 119.254.24.27

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hubby ordered a pair of shoe boots for me for Xmas , January came and no shoes , had a tracking number but lead no where :( eventully received an email saying to reorder another pair as they had sold out of originals , but never arrived and PayPal ... See Morewouldn't refund our money
By gravatar MariaF13 (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 22:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I orderded two pairs of shoes one for my daughter and anothe for myslef, this was im early March, i recieved my duaghtets shoes 3weeks ago im.still waiting on my shoes although the stautus says delevired i have gotten the one pair.... greatly dissapointed
By gravatar CharleneM (New User) - on Apr 12, 2014 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm soooooo hating that I didn't look at the reviews first. I paid 86$ for shoes on March 7th.I have sent repeated emails same response every time. It's April 3rd and the package was last tracked to a usps sorting facility in New York March 26. Nothing since. This is... See Moreone costly lesson that I have learned.
By gravatar MinstephanieH (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 05:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a pair of shoes about a month ago. I paid extra to have them shipped in 3-5 days. I was provided a phony tracking #. Once I received the shoes was disappointed to find that the shoe looked nothing like the one pictured. They looked like... See Morethey were made by a child. Very poorly made! This website is not legit. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
By gravatar CocoaA (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 00:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was scammed do.not order i work.in the ccourt' . Ill he the last person
By gravatar NakiaG (New User) - on Apr 02, 2014 - 02:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Site is not updated.. takes forever for a response from emails..there is NO live chat..Sunni is the only representative writing people back lol..I ordered shoes Feb 24th for 104.99 ..where are my shoes..do not buy!
By gravatar TracieS (New User) - on Apr 01, 2014 - 23:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
That site is bullshit....read the reviews..most are written like its someone who doesn ot speak proper english. Prolly the site writing its own revieews
By gravatar JesseM4 (New User) - on Mar 25, 2014 - 05:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was beginning to think the website was a scam. I ordered my birthday shoes last Friday, hopefully it get here before the 30th. The status is still in order process, I was worried. The number is invalid, and they never e-mail me back. I was beginning to think... See MoreI got ripped off! Thank God it's legit.I received today the shoes.they are very beautiful.Thank for Shoespie.
By gravatar LucyL5 (New User) - on Mar 25, 2014 - 04:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This place took a full month to deliver even after repeatedly emailing them for a tracking number gad to get PayPal to set in when the shoes finally came the whole shoe was different from the one pictured and the front of the shoe was bent in. $71 waisted NEVER... See MoreBUY FROM THEM EVER!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar AmberJ (New User) - on Mar 24, 2014 - 16:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a pair of boots (60$).They told me that the boots were out of stock,but they have never refund my money,so i have lost my money.They are the worst!!!
By gravatar RebecaeG (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 22:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Boots I ordered, which were not advertised as Uggs, came with "genuine Ugg" label. That was my first sign things were likely not going to turn out well. Wore them once, the second time I put them on, one of the leather loops for the lacing disintegrated. No refund for... See Moreany reason after 30 days. Will not be buying from them ever again.
By gravatar SusanB16 (New User) - on Feb 23, 2014 - 05:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered Shoes & never received them.
By gravatar TyeM (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 02:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Purchased item took over 5 weeks to arrive. Item was not of good guality and poorly made. Said in order to return had to send an rmsil for return informstion first. Recieved no reply. Well iam out $50.00 dollars and not happy. Wouldmot buy from this company .
By gravatar JudithC (New User) - on Jan 13, 2014 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order on Dec 15th. (it is now January 10th) Shipping was suppose to be 5-8 days. When I go to the "My Orders" section of the website there is a tracking # that leads no where. Then there is a "live chat" button which is not live... See Morechat but an international phone number or email them. When I use the open dispute button the order # is not recognized. I am so frustrated with this company and I'm starting to believe it is a scam! Don't waste your time and money on this "too good to be true" website!
By gravatar SarahL10 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 23:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So far NOT good, it's taken over a month just to ship the product even though I paid for 5-7 day delivery, Eventually I was refunded for the delivery, but over a month later I am still waiting for them to ship the product. Starting to think... See MoreI'm never going to receive these shoes....
By gravatar StephanieA4 (New User) - on Jan 08, 2014 - 18:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about shoespie.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 17297

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 1332

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
62,290
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
978
Facebook Like:
354
Google+ Like:
17297
Twitter Share:
1

About shoespie.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of shoespie.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 21, 2014 - 13:46


Website Ping Test: shoespie.com down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12