santaflix.com santaflix.com

santaflix.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 3

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: santaflix.com

IP: 216.252.126.190

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Top Notch. I've placed three orders that I received in stated time frame, good product, in the past year and half. Just placed another order with SF two days ago and online tracking shows its supposed to be here tomorrow despite our winter storm. No complaints. Good... See Morepeople. I will be ordering from Santa Flix again.
By gravatar RodN (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 16:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've ordered from them several times and they've always been fast and courteous. I had great experience. The only time it took a bit longer was when I ordered during the holidays. And they just helped me get a movie in 48 hours for my mother in... See Morehospice. Yay for these folks at Santaflix.
By gravatar SandyE (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 18:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got excellent service from Santa Flix. The DVDs were here in a few days, faster than I expected since I only paid for Airmail and it was Christmas holidays. Very courteous too in their personal email exchanges. I was very glad to find them and still... See Moream. Had a tough time finding some of these titles before. Four stars!!!!
By gravatar JohnM54 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 18:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wow! I had a great experience with them and I have ordered twice. I will order again. My movies came fast and were exactly as described. I emailed them (cause the post office crushed one of the cases) and they got back to me fast and courteously... See Moreand sent me a replacement. And they didn't charge me for it either.

I checked here before I ordered, to see what their rep was and went ahead and I am glad I did. That's why I came back to write a review. They seem solid and polite to me. I will be back!
By gravatar BarbaraV3 (New User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 07:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i ordered a boxed set of DVD's on 01-01-14 and never received any confirmation or notice of any kind from them even though money had been put on hold through paypal for them. I emailed them on 01-21-14 for an update and answered right back that they had no information... See Moreon this order could I give them an order number? Well no, since you never sent one. Any way I never got the tapes and they never got the money and I count myself lucky not to have had to deal with any sort of return. This site is part of Yahoo so I thought it would be safe but no way no how will I ever use them again.
By gravatar PamS6 (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I didn't want to even leave ONE star! Wish I had seen this site before I ordered. It's been several weeks since I placed my order. 3 requests for a status update and still…. nothing!
By gravatar DonnaW5 (New User) - on Jan 14, 2014 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
There is literally NO customer service with this company. I ordered 3 copies of a DVD on December 26, 2013. I have attempted to contact this company at least 6 times to find out an update on this order via their only form of communication - email -... See Moreto date I have only received the same ridiculous automated response that I will have an answer in 72 hours or less. To date they have not shipped my order, responded to requests for an order status, they have however charged my credit card! DO NOT waste your time or money with this website!
By gravatar VirginiaB6 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 13:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really don't know what to think of this site. I placed an order on December 6th, 2013, and I choose Priority Mail. My order history still says payment pending. If there was some problem with my payment, they have not contacted me about it. Also, they have no CustomerServicetelephone... See Morenumber. As for all the e-mails I have sent them, I really couldn't tell if they went through or not. However, I can only guess that if they had received them, I would have had an answer by now. I am going to check my bank tomorrow, and see if they withdrew any money from my account. If they have, I will wash my hands of them. If they can't be bothered to make it easy for their customers to contact them. then it will be to much of a pain to deal with this company. As of right now, I would not recommend doing business with this website
Since I last wrote, I checked my bank account, only to find that they took my money right away. My account still says 'shipment pending'. Since all my efforts have come to nothing, I'm just going to accept the fact that I am out 80.00 dollars. I sincerely hope someone from this company will read this review and realize they have lost someone who would have been a loyal customer.
By gravatar ReneeM3 (New User) - on Dec 10, 2013 - 04:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order for the DVD Tomorrow and tried to cancel because I wasn't familiar with this site and worried about quality, etc. Somehow my cancellation didn't go through, and I was sure I would be sending the DVD back because of quality issues. But, to my... See Moresurprise, the quality of the disc is superb -- in fact: flawless. I highly recommend this company. I will definitely order from Santaflix again.
By gravatar DarrellM (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 19:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think they take Region 2 discs and convert them to Region 1 DVD-Rs. Unfortunately I wouldn't vouch for the quality. I received a disc that had a stuttering or halting effect during pan or tracking shots or whenver a character moved across the screen. I had the same problem... See Morewith the replacement copy on both a brand-new region free DVD player and two different laptops. A big red flag is that they do not issue refunds, so you're stuck with an exchange or store credit. Plus I don't think their selection is all that great. They responded to my initial email within 48 hours but I have yet to hear back from them regarding replacing the replacement copy.
By gravatar LisasincockJ (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 04:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have not yet done business with this company (thus give it a neutral rating) but it concerns me that they seem to be the only place on the web offering a Region 1 version of a DVD that even Amazon only knows of in Region 2. I am... See Moregoing to buy it from Amazon (with a DVD player) allowing that to play here in the USA.
By gravatar VirginiaD (New User) - on Aug 15, 2013 - 01:51 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about santaflix.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 18

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
3,733,869
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
15
Facebook Like:
3
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About santaflix.com

SANTA FLIX - Deluxe DVD Department !

Santa Flix DVD, Region One (1) and All Region, Movies, Television, Programs, Miniseries, Rare, Hard-To-Find, Out-Of-Print, Christmas Movies.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of santaflix.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 15, 2014 - 20:55


Website Ping Test: santaflix.com down?

... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21