salvageworld.net salvageworld.net

salvageworld.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: salvageworld.net

IP: 66.7.212.48

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

SALVAGEWORLD.NET
401 E LAS OLAS BLVD
Fort Lauderdale 33301
United States
☎ +888 529 2655
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting for a refund since May 2013 I have followed all their rules and regulations. I have to make calls and e-mails to Salvage World and they have not to this day returned any calls or e-mails. I call 2-3 times a week and always get the... See Morerun around. Every week almost get a different story from new management or owner taking over and all refunds are on hold. Been calling so much that Mark, Joanie know me by voice and they call me by name. AVOID this company unless you want to get RIPPED OFF !!!! They don't care.
By gravatar RichieS2 (New User) - on Feb 25, 2014 - 03:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting for a refunds since August 2013, I have followed all the salvageworld.net refunds procedure. I have sent multiple emails and phone calls that I have to wait on the phone for close to 2hr, when I get a representative on the phone they promised to... See Moreget me a response and I must wait for two to three day for a response now it has been months. Indeed this is a violation consumer rights and terms of use.
By gravatar ArmandL (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 17:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hard to ger rerund - over 6 month -hard to get touch with ooperator - not recommendet-stay far from salvageworld.net
By gravatar KeramR (New User) - on Sep 12, 2013 - 17:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm not here to talk bad about any company. I just want a refund. I have been unsucessful seeking one since January. I am seeking a refund of my $1150 dollar deposit. If anyone has any help or suggestions I am all ears. Thank you , John Carroll cotajohn@gmail.com
By gravatar JohnC16 (New User) - on Jul 08, 2013 - 01:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Seriously people if you have nothing better to do. Salvage World sells over 500 vehicles per month at rates you cannot get anywhere in the world. Secondly if you want a refund just go to info@salvageworld.net or refunds@salvageworld.net . Company has over 50 employees and does over 30 million dollars... See Morea year in business with over half a million registered users. So before you be little a company do you research and read the terms. Lets call a spade a spade. If you are ignorant then do not bother trying to purchase a car.
By gravatar NikoS (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 07:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not do business with salvage world, do not deposit any money they’ll not refund you, they are scammers, and they violate the consumer rights and terms of use, they’ll use your money to grow up their business....
By gravatar AlicS (New User) - on Mar 13, 2013 - 04:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH SALVAGE WORLD, SHOULD BE

CALLED " SALVAGE LETS RIP OFF THE WORLD"
... See MoreI HAD BID ON 4 CARS, DID NOT GET ONE OF THEM, AND THEN

REQUESTED MY $400.00 DEPOSIT TO BE RETURNED. THEY WILL NOT

RETURN MY DEPOSIT. THIS COMPANY IS RUN BY CONS.

WARNING!!!! THIS CO. IS A BIG RIP OFF.
By gravatar Shorty (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 17:20 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about salvageworld.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 14

Twitter: 1287

Facebook: 697

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
349,798
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
380
Facebook Like:
317
Google+ Like:
14
Twitter Share:
1287

About salvageworld.net

Salvage Car Dealer, Buy Salvage Vehicles, Wrecked Cars for Sale - SalvageWorld.net

Buy salvage vehicles direct from auctions! We offer a range of cars, motorcycles, industrial, boats, jet skis, snowmobiles, ATVs & many more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: salvageworld.net down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28