rosewholesale.com rosewholesale.com

rosewholesale.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 13

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: rosewholesale.com

IP: 65.49.88.12

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 2 items from here, and after 2 months they finally arrived, after an exorbitant shipping price. The items i got were faulty, the watch i purchased was broken, and the jacket was not properly stitched in some places as well as not meeting the measurements stated on... See Morethe site for the size. I will never buy from this site ever again, and would advise anyone else from doing so, or any of the other companies they supply.
By gravatar AshB (New User) - on Apr 07, 2014 - 05:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE (ROSEWHOLESALE) They scam my money, still in the proses with paypal to claim it back.
By gravatar LaurelM (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 05:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They scammed me too and not refunding my mobey. I spent about $100 as they tricked me. Will never order from them again even if they send me free stuff. Their quality is worse than stuff from dollar store. They show beautiful stuff in pictures but what they send is... See Morenothing like the picture and description show. They are big scammers 100%
By gravatar ZeljkaP (New User) - on Mar 29, 2014 - 08:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After reading so many negative reviews abt this site , i was vry skeptical abt my order but contrary to this i did receive my order which was entitled to free shipping within 15 days .
Yes i did receive all four accessories together and i must say i got these... See Moreat a vry reasonable price :-)
By gravatar NehaP2 (New User) - on Mar 27, 2014 - 01:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE they are scam!!!! Never get my money back
By gravatar WenaM (New User) - on Mar 23, 2014 - 09:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The worst EVER. I ordered merchandise and was charged twice and when i called the number no answer. It took forever to get contacted back from "support center" its a load of crap it was 3 weeks before i was refunded my money back...DO NOT ORDER FROM ROSEWHOLESALE.COM
By gravatar KristenT2 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 15:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would strongly recommend against buying from this website.

When I got the package my duty charges were $50 canadian which I thought acceptable for a $160 dollar order. Until I saw that of the 14 items I ordered, 6 were missing, plus they sent me an incorrect shirt. I... See Morewrote them to say I was missing 6 items, one of the items was then listed as sold out and they said I was only missing 5 items (which is actually funny, so they knew I was missing things). I told them they might think that because they sent me a wrong shirt but I didn't get the shirt I ordered. My next package comes in the mail weeks later, with 4 items! No mention of the now sold out item and still insisting the incorrect shirt I received was the one I ordered. My second duty charge was $30 dollars.

I ended up spending about 300 dollars on clothes that were very poor quality, some of them not even what I thought I was ordering and two just missing altogether. The worst part is I don't know if I can even do anything to get reimbursed for items I didn't get when not only was it an online transaction but an online transaction from another country.

However, I would think it would be okay if you only ordered jewelry since it's very inexpensive and the shipping is free. I can't imagine them messing it up too bad. After this experience, however, even the low jewelry prices won't entice me back to this website.
By gravatar KayeB (New User) - on Mar 07, 2014 - 21:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! I ordered quite a few items in November 2013. I paid for the fastest method of shipping (which claims to take less than a week) and spent over £120. The items arrived a MONTH later and there were 3 items MISSING! It is now... See MoreFebruary and they still have not sent me my 3 missing items that I paid for despite the fact that I have sent them numerous emails. They claim to respond to emails within 24 hours and that is untrue! No one will email me back.

They have stolen from me, and many other people too by the looks of it.
By gravatar TanyaS5 (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 16:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
not a good company
By gravatar DavidA25 (New User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 07:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After a little over a month of waiting for shipping with no tracking info, I received a coat I ordered. It was only about $30, so I wasn't expecting supreme quality, but what I received looked like something I could have made as a child when I first started to... See Moresew. Very cheap material, the edging is just raw cuts... without any sort of stitching to reinforce the fabric and prevent unravelling. Any actual stitching within the coat wasn't reinforced either, so these will likely start to unravel too after a wash or 2. The sash was actually laughable... 2 flimsy pieces of material unevenly cut and crudely stitched. Sincerely the worst online purchase experience I've ever had. Save your money-- don't waste it here.
By gravatar ShannonD (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I actually had a nice little experience with Rosewholesale.com
I ordered a pair of earrings to go with a necklace I had.
The package came in about 5 business days.
Soooo yeeeah.....very odd how the other reviews had bad experiences.
... See More
But as always shop with caution on any website.
By gravatar JammieH2 (New User) - on Jan 23, 2014 - 18:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Shop at your own risk! I received terrible service. I ordered 6 items and they came individually over a 2 month period. When it came to my last item (the most expensive item I might add) it never showed up. They told me to wait longer or choose another item.... See MoreI chose another item but still had to pay the difference, still waiting on that one.

As for the items I did received.. I understand you get what you pay for, but I was not expecting them to be so cheap looking & feeling.

Never again.
By gravatar ChristieF (New User) - on Jan 14, 2014 - 23:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought stuff from rosewholesale.com three weeks ago (order #HH1312132143291046), they charged my PayPal account immediately, and my order is still showing as "processing". I don't even have a tracking number for the shipment. Furthermore, the "submit a trouble ticket" page (http://support.rosewholesale.com/) does not work (you can fill... See Morein all the details but the "Submit" button does nothing!) so I can't report my issue! Buyer beware!

They're sending (free?) stuff to people to review and therefore get favorable reviews, but my experience with them has been horrible.
By gravatar AnnaN5 (New User) - on Jan 04, 2014 - 18:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order weeks ago. Initially I was told they would not ship my order until I provided them with my passport, driver license, social security, and visa. They wanted to scan and email all of this. I said no. I was not comfortable doing that. I told them... See Morethey had already been paid, and I sent them proof of my pay pal account being verified. Then they told me they shipped, next day they said would you like us to ship, then would you like us to ship the items in stock, then we are out of stock. They lie constantly. The only thing I know for sure is that they are mental midgets who lie.

This is the worst consumer shopping experience I have ever had. Please save yourself the headache and money. Don't buy from this scam.
By gravatar CherisseH (New User) - on Dec 23, 2013 - 17:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
. Buy at your own risk. Check out below my paypal dispute with the merchant which has been elevated to a claim.

My paypal dispute with the merchant

... See MoreDear eSeller, I am extremely dissatisfied with the merchandise I ordered from you on 08/11/2013. Items misrepresented in size and not as pictured, very poor quality.

1)YJ0320701 - It's not PU leather, the fabric is see-through metallic foil coated nylon spandex. Not as pictured nor described.

2)YJ0161901 - see-through fabric, uneven length, Not as pictured, poorly made.

3)YM1158501 - this is not a windbreaker rather shirt made of very thin fabric. Significant difference in size for example 20cm shorter in length of the windbreaker instead of 80 cm it's 60 cm, sleeve length instead 61 cm it's 47 cm, etc. Not as pictured, very poor quality

4) YM6765614 - Item missing!!! never received!

5)YM6114301 - Significant difference in size: description on your website says length 57 cm it's 46 cm, bust says 86 cm it's 72 cm

6) YM4590701 - Significant difference in size: description on your website says length 62 cm it's 52 cm, also the seams are not tight - holes!

7)YM5709101 - Significant difference in size: description on your website says length 82 cm it's 67cm, bust says it's 86-102cm it's 72 c
By gravatar KamilaS (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 22:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about rosewholesale.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 36

Twitter: 1474

Facebook: 4517

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
14,066
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
3625
Facebook Like:
892
Google+ Like:
36
Twitter Share:
1474

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

rosewholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

rosewholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About rosewholesale.com

Cheap Clothes Online, Buy Cheap Clothing, Discount Clothing Shop - rosewholesale.com

rosewholesale.com - Cheap Clothing Online Store. We Offer Top Good Quality Cheap Clothes For Women And Men From China Clothing Wholesaler, Get Affordable Clothing At Worldwide.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of rosewholesale.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 14, 2014 - 18:37


Website Ping Test: rosewholesale.com down?

... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21