root-android.org root-android.org

This page has moved to rootandroid.com 100%

root-android.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 6

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: root-android.org

IP: 69.175.4.86

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thanks to everyone I was going to use this service but after reading your feedback I will save money and go to a local tech service centre where I have face to face contact and my hand on my wallet until I know it works Ray Cooper Melbourne australia
By gravatar RayjanC (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 09:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ROOTANDROID.COM rooted my phone and now I have a galaxy s3 I can not use. they were VERY RUDE and refused to help me fix it.
I complained to them and they locked me from their website !!!!!

BEWARE ROOTANDROID.COM BRIAN OR JAMES
By gravatar JohnP28 (New User) - on Jan 18, 2014 - 01:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Trojans caught by AVG. "One click" stalled at second step. 24/7 a sham. Wish I'd googled the first. I was suckered because I wrongly assumed that their ad posting on XDA developers had to be legit. Bad news.
By gravatar RobbL (New User) - on May 04, 2013 - 03:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'll echo the sentiments felt here. Absolute rip off. Tech support were pretty unresponsive and couldn't figure out my problem so I asked for my money back. I have sent them 3 emails and haven't heard a word back! Don't use this service.
By gravatar CornellH (New User) - on Mar 28, 2013 - 02:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yes i was robbed too but, also my anti virus warned me of high risk trojan horse virus. So i called paypal to cacel payment but because i did receive software might not get it money back. Please dont send these people any money thay are scammers....
By gravatar DavidL3 (New User) - on Feb 23, 2013 - 23:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OK, I am having the same problems as everyone one here. All I can say is this: ANYONE THINKING ABOUT USING THIS COMPANY FOR ROOTING SOFTWARE...DON'T DO IT!!! I have filed a complaint with PayPal as they don't have any intention of refunding my money even though the software doesnt... See Morework and nor does their customer service.
By gravatar JayW (New User) - on Feb 03, 2013 - 14:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My experience was the same as the other three reviews. I can add a little more information that might help others in future. Root-Android had stopped responding to me and, recently, I was unable to even access their website. (Maybe they've gon out of business! Hurrah!) Root-Android, to me,
seemed... See Moreto lack any real knowledge of rootong, lack any real knowledge of the software they were recommending, and lack any real understanding of the devices they were "guaranteeing" to be capable of rooting.In short they are IMO - CHARLETONS, SCAMMERS and NOT TO BE TRUSTED. However I did get my refund - but through the good people at SafeCart and PayPal - NOT from any action by Rot-Android. (Mis-spelling intentional!)
By gravatar jasondteck (New User) - on Dec 26, 2012 - 17:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
looks great but only got link to software that I already downloaded for free. instructions incomplete, they don't send you the correct files and the video is for completely different software and phone. I have filed a dispute with my credit cad company.
By gravatar andyscotuk (New User) - on Dec 23, 2012 - 11:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fake money-back guarantee. I had the same experience that flattops did. The rooting app did not work on my phone. Tech support did try hard to help, and I'm an advanced user, so I know I took every step necessary to follow instructions (they're pretty simple). But when nothing worked... See Moreand I asked for a refund, the email response suddenly stopped. I tried several times.
By gravatar getjuliet (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 09:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Didn't honor the 30 day money back guarantee nor did their rooting service work on my phone despite several attempts to contact them for a resolution. They simply stopped answering my requests for help and never responded to my request for a refund.
By gravatar flattops (New User) - on Dec 14, 2012 - 03:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about root-android.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 74

Twitter: 13

Facebook: 17

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
13
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
74
Twitter Share:
13

About root-android.org

Root Android

Root any android phone or tablet in just 1 click.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of root-android.org

This website has a permanent redirection to rootandroid.com - 100%

Last checked on Feb 23, 2014 - 17:15


Website Ping Test: root-android.org down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6