realypay.com realypay.com

realypay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: realypay.com

IP: 173.192.81.226

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
AVOID!!! I ordered a t-shirt from www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk. They sell fake football shirts. They say they sent the items you ordered and suddenly you receive a letter (mine was from Belgium, an organisation called abac-baan - http://abac-baan.be/ that supposedly represents Puma) that says that you ordered fake goods (my order was... See Moreonly for one kids shirt) and according to the law the goods were confiscated at customs and destroyed. They were asking me to pay €300 in order to cover their investigation expenses. The letter mentioned nothing about my order number, there was no copy of my invoice and the goods mentioned in the letter did not correspond to my order. Also if you use this anti-fraud organisation's site http://abac-baan.be the links don't work and everything in it looks like print-screen. I believe this whole thing was set up by www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk and realypay.com. I think that they never send you any goods, instead the send this letter in order to frighten you about criminal procedures and force you to pay €300.
By gravatar AlikiP (New User) - on Mar 19, 2014 - 08:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
31st 2013 of August Have Purchased a pair of nike cortez for $83.00 at nikecortez.com and the merchant was realypay.com ,few minutes later they receive the money through my daughters debit master card, Sept 2 and have to email them about my tracking number, and they email me back with... See Morea tracking no. through canada post,i went straight to the canadapost website and no tracking number on their system.then have to email realypay and ask that no tracking number on canadapost system,they say the reason was the website is updating i had to wait for 3 days?I got curious and have ask my daughter to check how much they debited on her account and it was $87.00 I immediately ask her to change her card details just to be safe.5 days later still no tracking no. no details at all,i emailed them again and was told to be patient and the item was send already..Now its been 14 bloody days ,still no tracking number and realypay.com stop replying to all my email complains,This realypay.com should be investigated,and be barred for doing any fraud and scam business at all
By gravatar PhilipG (New User) - on Sep 14, 2013 - 10:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This place is a Scam, Don't buy anything, they give fake tracking # at first they respond this is just so they have time to get your credit card money. SCAM SCAM If it sounds to good to be true, then it's not true.
By gravatar JoanD3 (New User) - on Jun 06, 2013 - 15:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
is only a theft. I have been made more money than necessary, no response and no package.
is a steal for all purposes.
site is: www.hoganoutletssitoufficiale.com/
By gravatar ManuelD3 (New User) - on May 22, 2013 - 22:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a pair of converse from the site http://www.conshoesoutlet.com/ and I paid 35 € with RealPay, the shoes never arrived, the seller I have never responded to email with the tracking number, http: / / www.conshoesoutlet.com/ real pay and I do not have emails sent an email confirmation of... See Morepayment and shipping

http://www.conshoesoutlet.com/ steals your money!!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com is not safe!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com is a thief!!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com/ is a scam do not buy!!
do not pay with RealPay or lose your money!!


http://www.conshoesoutlet.com/ ruba i vostri soldi!!!!!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com non è sicuro!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com è un ladro!!!!
http://www.conshoesoutlet.com/ è una truffa non comprate!!!!!
non pagate con Realpay o perderete i vostri soldi!!!!!
By gravatar TomasM3 (New User) - on May 07, 2013 - 20:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Bought a customized NFL jersey from an ad on Facebook. The site said they'd put whatever name and number I wanted on it, It was paid through RealyPay for a total of $46.00. If I knew it was coming from China, I would never have done... See Moreit but the site uses the NFLSHop logo and background making it look like it was the NFLShop I was ordering from. When I received it a month later, I got the number 00 and it said "Your Name" on the back - it was not customized. I have been trying since then to get a refund because I obviously cannot wear it and out of my $46 the are only willing to give me back $15.00. The jersey itself cost more than that! I went to RealyPay to get a forced refund but all they do is forward my email to the merchant and do nothing. They have not responded to me at all and I think they are in China too and partnered with the merchant. So now I am stuck with an unusable, unsellable garment and will apparently lose $31 because they wont give me a full refund.
By gravatar KateK (New User) - on Apr 06, 2013 - 21:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered and paid for boots on 21.12.2012. No boots in stock but regular contact from operative called Jessica until 3 weeks ago - now nothing and no response to numerous enquiries. Hard lesson learned. I won't be dealing with Realpay ever again.
By gravatar YvonneB (New User) - on Mar 07, 2013 - 13:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've been haggling with my credit card company because of a rip-off jersey they mailed me that I wanted to return for the past 3 months. Where do you deal with one website Fineworkshops and then deal with a separate merchant company. How do you buy something and... See Moreare supposed to be stuck with it? It DOESNT work that way! These guys are morons.

How has anyone been able to correct it? My CC company is saying I need a letter from an "official" retailer who sells the same product. You mean the same product that I bought SOMEWHERE else because it was cheaper? This is absurd. The products they displayed on their site ARE NOT what they sell!
By gravatar tb727 (New User) - on Jan 08, 2013 - 21:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
CE SITE EST UNE ARNAQUE ! NE JAMAIS ACHETER CHEZ AIRJORDAN6CHAUSSURES.COM ! ARNAQUE !! ARNAQUE ! ARNAQUE !
Il mon arnaqué 147 euros pour deux paires de chaussure ! PLUS AUCUNE NOUVELLE !
By gravatar Ventura (New User) - on Jan 03, 2013 - 20:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fraudy website - impossible to get in touch with. Paid US dollars for a Chanel bag now trying to cancel the deal via my bank.
By gravatar JuliaX (New User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 15:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is getting out of hands....some1 should do something please!!!!!!!! sinse when do you pay for something in a particular place and some1 else is d one getting ur money??? i bought a pair of christian louboutin for 107 GBP and never got in contact with dose sons of... See Morebitchies....realypay is a scam site please do not ever buy anything from them or any site that doesnt have a UK or US number to contact them...in which world an order number,even though u purchased a spoon is (163)??? not only they scam u but they get whatever they ant from ur account i was lucky that my bank helped me to get my money......pls contact ur bank as soon as u get any suspiceous info from those bastards
By gravatar matuluee (New User) - on Dec 03, 2012 - 17:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Unable to contact! All emails sent are returned to me by mailer-daemon! Money taken from my account. Fake websites that are taken down after money is taken.
By gravatar shelleyrulesok (New User) - on Oct 08, 2012 - 15:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never ever use this site! I paid for my item in the beginning of June! They say it was refounded on June 18th but I never recieved my money back! Threе month past and they keep telling me that i have to wait one more week. ABSOLUTE FRAUD!!!!!
Never gave... See Moreme any technical information about my refund. And keep ignoring my messages.
By gravatar ugin (New User) - on Sep 07, 2012 - 17:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Unreliable site used by counterfeit website such as uggbotteparis.com
They debited my credit card twice for only one order. Once asked to refund me the second debit, they did it and it didn't take 20 days to get the money on my bank account.
But I also cancelled my order, I never... See Moregot my money back until now. I've always been told that the bank transfer would be made within 20 days (when I was lucky enough to get an answer).
So for those who bought a pair of UGG with uggbotteparis.com, be warned that those pair of shoes are completely fake. You will pay more than you really owed and you'll never get the chance to get your money back if you cancel your order.
To conclude: never trust either uggbottesparis.com or realypay

Realypay est une plateforme utilisée par les sites de contrefaçon chinois tels que uggbottesparis.com
Ma carte de crédit a été débitée deux fois pour une seule commande passée sur uggbottesparis.com
J'ai demandé le remboursement du trop perçu et ai reçu le remboursement dans un délai de moins de 20 jours.
Mais j'ai également annulé ma commande sur uggbottesparis.com
Or à ce jour je n'ai jamais eu le remboursement de cette commande : on m'a toujours assuré que le remboursement serait fait dans les 20 jours (quand j'avais la chance d'avoir une réponse à mes relances).
Les bottes UGG proposées par uggbottesparis.com sont de la contrefaçon. De plus vous payerez plus que le prix indiqué et ne serez jamais remboursé si vous annulez la commande.
Donc ne faites pas confiance à uggbottesparis.com ni à Realypay
By gravatar mikly (New User) - on Aug 27, 2012 - 13:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi. I just wanted to warn anyone thinking of having any dealings with Realypay.com and its partner-in-crime called seikouk.com, to think again! These are crooked Chinese based set-ups, masquerading as a legitimate Seiko watch retailer, and an on-line merchant services company. They claim to be London based, but in reality,... See Morethey are on the opposite side of the globe! They ensnare the unwary (no fool like an old fool!) with low prices, free shipping, 3-5 day dispatch from London etc etc, but the truth of the matter is (and I talk from bitter experience) they seduce you with low prices, they take more money from your account than agreed, they process their merchant services (card payments) through another Chinese-based scam called "Realypay" (check them out on the internet!), who, like seikouk.com themselves, hide behind the anonymity of the internet and steal money from your account (they took more from my account than the "agreed" price of the watch, so a "lose lose" situation all round), so not only did I not receive my watch, I lost the amount I paid for it, AND I lost extra money from being scammed by Realypay as well! This crowd of con merchants advertise in such a way as to convince prospective buyers that they are legitimate Seiko authorised dealers, and by adding "UK" to their name, I am sure many will continue to be fooled and mugged by them. They finally sent me a tracking number from DHL. The "package" came from Taipei in Taiwan. When it arrived, it was a cheap pink T shirt of no value!! I should point out that "Seikouk" (the crooks) are in no way connected with the genuine "Seiko UK" who are the bona-fide Seiko watch distributors for the UK (it's amazing how much can change between a space and no space on the two web addresses referred to!!). I have kept a detailed file of all the information relating to these scammers, and hope that anyone considering the purchase of a Seiko, goes to a genuine Seiko dealer with a UK contact number, and an address here in the UK. Please let my experience be a salutary lesson to anyone thinking that they will get a cheap Seiko from seikouk.com...simply put..you won't. What you will get is a hole in your bank account, stress from dealing with these thieving crooks, and the embarrassment of knowing that you've fallen for the oldest trick in the book...and that is, if it looks too good to be true, it usually is! It should also be noted that these crooks operate under a number of guises, web addresses, and gmail accounts. Once you have seen the seikouk.com site, all the others will look familiar, with their use of poorly translated English, lack of contact information, over-promises, free shipping etc. Oh, and by the way, when I ordered my watch, my order status changed immediately to "delivered" which was the first indication that something wasn't right. It was only at that point that I really started to absorb the content of the website and realised that I had made a serious error of judgement!! I hope this warning saves anyone else from the ignominy that I have suffered in the hands of these
fraudsters.
By gravatar watchoutseikouk (New User) - on Jul 06, 2012 - 02:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered some nike fly by's from new age shoes,when they arrived the were obviously 2 sizes to small and the label had been tampered with to make them seem like a larger size,i tried to contact realypay through the customer service system and the retailer would not refund them,i... See Moretried to contact the system administrator but it put me straight through to the retailer again.
They seel fakes and then cut off all comunication with you.
DONT TRUST THEM
By gravatar bishbosh (New User) - on Jun 26, 2012 - 17:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a tennis racket from Wilsontennisracketsale.com on 12/22/11 for $85.99 and paid through realypay.com for $89.99. Merchannt sent me a junk racket. After 3 months merchant claimed they have refunded the money to Realypay on 3/14/12. Upto now Realypay.com still do not refund the money to me, but... See Morekeep on saying they are processing the refund. The last reply from Realypay.com is asking me to contact my issuing bank to help.
But my bank said that the dispute ends after 120 days. Crooks
By gravatar amecomix (New User) - on Jun 07, 2012 - 01:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Achtung auf dieser Seite wird man betrogen.
Kaufen Sie nichts über diese Seite Sie sehen ihr Geld nie wieder.
Ich habe Ware wieder zurück geschickt da zu klein.
Leider habe ich kein Geld zurück bekommen.... See MoreVorsicht Betrüger
By gravatar bergbaron1 (New User) - on May 30, 2012 - 23:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
On 3/25/12 an order for two pair of nikes at nikefreerunbox.com totaling $169.04 was placed. A third party, realypay.com processed the payment. Realypay.com sent me a customer support link, support@realypay.com to review my order. I had been asking for tracking info and instead I got a message saying my... See Moreorder was not in stock. The policy for nikefreerunbox.com stated out of stock orders are fully refunded. The communication with both nikefreerunbox and support@realypay is very poor. It's been two months and I have not received my refund. I had to cancel my visa credit card to be on the safe side. And canceling the card didn't have anything to do with not receiving the refund. Also, the description of this transaction on my bank statement reads, VENA TRADE SUZHOU.
By gravatar cteegz (New User) - on May 25, 2012 - 21:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a franck muller crazy hours watch from www.replicawatches.org.uk. i googled replica watches in uk an that kinda made sense. i ordered the watch which apparently was free delivery and fully trackable. it cost me £74.60 through REALPAY. Thats what i agreed anyway. they took £84.60 instead straight away.... See Morei emailed them after the allowed time 1-2 days before theyd give me a tracker number. 1 week passed before i got a reply of their on "holidays" for another week. will be delivered asap. they kept ignoring my emails after that an 3 weeks later i recieved a email to my personal imbox as opposed to my realy pay account inbox. i googled realypay and alot of people was sayin dont buy from them. to late tho!! I went to parcelforce web site and it didnt track it. thought id been ripped, i tried again 3 days later. i finally found out it was coming from CHINA. after 4 weeks it arrived. it wasnt a toy and box wasnt empty. it was the correct watch. fully working an quality was excellent. shame bout the service. but to all those who dont know what to do if items dont turn up etc have to go to the POLICE. an those who pay more than what they allow to go out of their account go to YOUR BANK an contact the fraud team and they can get the ammount you didnt agree to back. DONT USE REALYPAY OR WWW.REPLICAWATCHES.ORG.UK. Very dodgey and not very good. i wont be using them again and will always look into something more before ordering unless its through pay pal now. even if its got mc afee secure logo or not jus like realypay have! i guess from what other ppl are saying i recon name 'realy-pay' males sense cause theres a lot of people really paying for it!
By gravatar chrischow113 (New User) - on Feb 19, 2012 - 19:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 3 jerseys from nhljersey2u.com, and paid through Realypay. After I ordered, I looked on here and got really upset. I thought I'd been ripped off. I was billed by somewhere in Hong Kong a day or so later, for the exact amount hat I was supposed to be.... See MoreAfter reading stuff on here and other places, I thought I was just going to get my cash taken and that was it. But, I got a package a week later and everything I ordered was in there.

I know that what I ordered were cheap Chinese knock-offs- you don't pay $35 or so for jerseys that should be $100+. But, they are surprisingly well made- they even have fight straps! Yeah, there are a few thread-ends showing, but for something to wear at hockey practice, they're fine. Actually, I would even pay double for ones that were made to last. I reckon the ones I got will last a year or 2 at most. But hey, for cheap fakes, they're pretty good. REALLY authentic looking, with tags and everything.

I think the problem people have been having with not receiving stuff, it customs. I live in Japan, and we seems to have very crappy customs checks. If you live in the US or some other country with tight customs, Chinese fakes are going to be spotted and disposed-of by the customs guys. I don't know why they don't contact the buyer, but that is what I think is going on.

I wouldn't recommend nhljersey2u.com or RealyPay, but I think a lot of the "no goods received" comments could be down to customs.

I got what I ordered, and I'm happy.
By gravatar cs9 (New User) - on Jan 18, 2012 - 02:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a pair of UGG's last week Sunday and got the confirmation of payment receipt within 1 day. Sent two e-mails last week asking for order-confirmation and shipment. Company replied both times within 1 day informing me with Order no. and DHL-tracking no.
And ........ today I've received the UUG's... See Morein perfect condition.

So from ordering until delivery it took only 8 days: GREAT !!!!!

Thumb up: 10 points !
By gravatar maribijveld (New User) - on Sep 19, 2011 - 12:53 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about realypay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 9

Facebook: 24

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
31,379
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
19
Facebook Like:
5
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
9

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

realypay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

realypay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About realypay.com

日付在线电子科技有限公司

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: realypay.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19