pcgamesupply.com pcgamesupply.com

pcgamesupply.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Verified!

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 33

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: pcgamesupply.com

IP: 69.167.139.138

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I use this site to buy iTunes gift cards .
Till now I have bought 6 (10$) cards and had no problem redeeming .
They have a verification system which I think is necessary and they say after you verify you pay , BUT IT ISN'T !!!
For the first time I was... See Moreusing this site since I am not in US , the phone call/SMS verification failed and I was stuck ,
because you pay even when you don't verify (they will hopefully refund it if you don't) , and their support isn't good
every response is copy pasted from the support section of the site , you have to send more emails than you think
to get your refund .
Anyway , I tried that offer again and got the SMS (maybe the system was temporarily down the first time) and now
I'm a happy buyer from this site because code usually are shown in the next 15 mins of the order .
By gravatar AhmadH9 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 23:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just ordered. One Karma card and one Ultimate Pay Card.

Less then one minute I had the codes.
I was spectical, but it worked just fine for me.
By gravatar JoanaV (New User) - on Apr 30, 2013 - 23:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just ordered a psn card an hour and a half ago, I have sent 3 emails asking why there is no reply or no delivery within 30 mins like stated. I could have walked to 7 eleven in one hour and bought it. really sucks as I wanna play some
... See More games but I am out 20 bucks while I wait for something I dont know will show up soon or ever. Id rate the support staff if they would get back to me. HORRIBLE SERVICE! Oh yes the account log in does not work either. have changed password twice and it does not match each time I use it. This site has be a some sort of joke.
By gravatar DennisK3 (New User) - on Mar 02, 2013 - 03:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a PSN(uk) card and got it really fast, safe system, they called me at home with a code to access my account, really safe. Was skeptical but they are legit, will buy more.
I'm from Portugal by the way.
By gravatar AlexR3 (New User) - on Feb 28, 2013 - 11:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ordered a $20 card being a bit skeptical of the site and for good reason. Received my pin code and when I entered it in I was told that the code entered was incorrect and or no longer valid. I entered and reentered the code and checked it... See Moreover and over, I am entering correctly so clearly the code I was given was already used by someone else! I have asked for help in resolving this issue and so far no help only told that there are no refunds! WHAT A SCAM! BUYER BEWARE!
By gravatar AdamC2 (New User) - on Feb 15, 2013 - 08:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Was skeptical about placing an order through this site, since most things too good to be true are. Ordered an x-box live subscription from them after reading the 30 minute or less guarantee and other reviews. Turns out I was right to be skeptical. It's now two hours since I... See Morepaid and still no x-box code in my email or in the "my orders" page on their site. Fair warning: this is not a reliable retailer. Save yourself the headache and just order through Amazon instead.
By gravatar PrfsrX (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Today was my first time I purchased something from this site.
I am from romania but I have a US account. I have buyed a US PlaystationNetwork card worth of 20$. I was a little bit skeptical but for no reason because I got my code within 2 minutes after approving... See Moremy purchase through the phone number.
In 2 minutes I got my key, entered it on my PS3, worked like a charm, now I'm a PS Plus member!
Thank you pcgamessupply.com!
By gravatar SethPDA (New User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 12:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a gamecard in March. Found out that the service it was used for was not exactly what I wanted. Tried to check code again months later only to find that it had been removed from the system. Apparently after six months they purge your purchased codes.

That's... See Morefine if it was advertised anywhere, mentioned in the emails or on their webpage anywhere.

Email support, while fast, was ultimately extremely unhelpful.

Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Mark up on cards ("Activation Fee") is also a bit of a rip off.
By gravatar sargorn (New User) - on Nov 02, 2012 - 17:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PC GAME SUPPLY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE A CRIMINAL!!!

My initial experience was great but subsequent purchases were less than pleasant.
... See MoreThe fail to disclose that a customer is limited to a maximum spend of $300/month and that they calculate the month on a rolling date (ie. you will need to wait 30 days from your oldest purchase that falls within the 30 day period if you have spent close to your limit, before you can make another purchase).

When you question your issue, they provide sharp and short answers which do not reflect the issue being experienced. The responses are always the same as if they are copied and pasted.

Even though your last month and half purchases were fine, you receive a call asking to confirm your billing address.

Why ??

Their terms state that for first time purchases you will need to go through a verification call.

If you refuse to provide your billing address (for an online order??) they decline your transaction even though the last 6 weeks have been accepted.

If you query this your are given the repsonse below

Due to security reasons your order has not passed verification, and as a result has been canceled. Please be aware that upon cancellation your pre authorized payment has been voided. Most financial institutions can take up to 3-5 business days to process this transaction, for further support i would advise contacting your financial institution.

Their customer service is very poor.

I initially purchased from PC GAME SUPPLY based on feedback from the WEB (including this site) but my own experience tells me that their is something not right with this company.

I would stay clear from PC GAME SUPPLY unless you enjoy being made to FEEL LIKE A CRIMINAL.

Latest Responses

Dear Customer,
All orders are required to be verified through phone, returning customers will have orders automatically delivered and do not require phone verification.

Sincerely,
The PCGameSupply.com Team

I AM AN EXISTING CUSTOMER - WTF ??"


When I queried this further, I received an email claiming that my details had changed even though they haven't (I've checked).


Since then I tried ordering another iTunes card, missed their verification call and was given this repsonse

Dear Customer,

We were unable to get a hold of you, please reply back to this email and specify a better time to call. If you are unable to take this verification call please informs us and we will refund your order.

Please do not call us, we will call you.

Thank you.

II emailed back asking that they call me back. No calls received except they keep posting

Dear Customer,

We were unable to get a hold of you, please reply back to this email and specify a better time to call. If you are unable to take this verification call please informs us and we will refund your order.

Please do not call us, we will call you.

Thank you.
By gravatar NotImpressed (New User) - on Jul 29, 2012 - 06:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a US$ 50,00 psn card. And when I try to use..

"The funds could not be added to your wallet."
... See MoreTalk to support...

Not their problem. Sony's problem, bla bla bla.

Problem solved. Refunded.
By gravatar edumallet (New User) - on Apr 28, 2012 - 17:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great! Best game card seller out there! Easy and fast! Great seller!
By gravatar thiagolee (New User) - on Apr 18, 2012 - 19:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good site. Very reliable. Very professional.

I purchased 4 Ultimate Game Cards from them and the orders were processed and sent to me within 20min.
... See MoreThe first time you order however, you'll need to supply your mobile number so they can send you verification texts. But after that, it's all smooth sailing!
By gravatar lunarbee (New User) - on Mar 18, 2012 - 01:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First time I have purchased a game card on this website.
everything went very smooth and fast after verifying!
my game card code worked.
I suggest to verify with a call through phone instead of a text message.... See Morefirst time I tried with a text message,the pin to verify was "dutch"
obviously didn't work. might be a temporary system failure.

definitely not the last time I will use this service.
By gravatar solarex (New User) - on Feb 16, 2012 - 05:47 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about pcgamesupply.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 714

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 7495

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
53,184
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
2377
Facebook Like:
5118
Google+ Like:
714
Twitter Share:
3

About pcgamesupply.com

PCGameSupply Buy & Download PC Games, Xbox, Wii & Playstation Cards

Online retailer of digitally delivered PC Games, Wii, Xbox and Playstation subscription cards & points. Offering Email & Download delivery.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of pcgamesupply.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 13:25


Website Ping Test: pcgamesupply.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6