paidptr.com paidptr.com

paidptr.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: paidptr.com

IP: 74.55.249.42

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
SCAM SCAM SCAM !! Todate no reply from any support team for my request of payout ( $26,000 ). What a WASTE of time.Latest report this site is on SCAM LIST !! Real FRAUD SITE.
By gravatar brightmoon200251 (New User) - on Apr 15, 2011 - 09:01 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
wait to longer! Call the payment processor you used and ask for a full-return. If you want to know more msg me at: mpiskoto.gr@windowslive.com. I maybe make up to 24hours to respond.
By gravatar pavlos (New User) - on Jan 19, 2011 - 09:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello Everyone,
This man bartharenk@hotmail.com is 100% fraud, I thought he would really help me but he stolen my more than 1000$ and never replied me back. He asked me for my PTC site a/c username and password then he blocked my a/c and contacted through another e-mail ID pretending to... See Morebe site's partner, I was cheated, they took 1047$ in order to open an off-shore bank a/c and once I paid, they never replied me neither this fraud man, I think those two persons are same. Be aware do not contact this man. It's been more than five weeks no reply till now.
By gravatar rahul.kaka (User) - on Feb 25, 2013 - 05:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
bartharenk@hotmail.com it not programmer and impudent swindler! Unfortunately it is checked on itself. If you don't want to give the honest earned real money to swindlers don't write to this swindler!
By gravatar sergei (User) - on Jul 24, 2012 - 17:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a programmer I know how to get money from sites that do not pay (cherry-mails.com paying doemails sweetptr silvanamails worldwideptr richestmails mails-money promails trusteeptr paidptr cashquality payableptr depacco.) contact me on mail bartharenk@hotmail com
cherry-mails.com paying
By gravatar bartharenk TRUSTED (User) - on Jul 14, 2012 - 04:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good site
By gravatar romnovik (New User) - on Nov 13, 2011 - 18:10 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
how to repport them as scam site?
By gravatar marky2 (New User) - on Apr 11, 2011 - 12:17 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
This site is a fraud site. I have earned around 40,000 on this site and been filling in the support ticket as i am unable to with reqyest the payout, but there has been no response. Wish there was some one who would take action against this site. And ensure... See Moreno one fools any one
By gravatar Seema (New User) - on Mar 24, 2011 - 09:12 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I have joined www.paidptr.com since one week ago just to check and see if everything they offer is real. I did upgrade my account and paid the $199 knowing the risk of probably loosing my money but that is me. I completed the process and it has been 24H now... See Moreand my account still show the free member sign. I send an email to the admin today just to request to change my status. I will wait another 24H and if nothing happens I will report this site as a scam site. Right now I will probably recommend not to upgrade and wait.
By gravatar German Salazar (New User) - on Jan 17, 2011 - 22:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about paidptr.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 3

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
589,444
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
3
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
2
Twitter Share:
0

About paidptr.com

paidptr.com

Get paid to read emails!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: paidptr.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6