neworder420.tk neworder420.tk

neworder420.tk

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: neworder420.tk

IP: 93.170.52.20

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If you're questioning whether this is real or fake, then rest-assured, this site is a COMPLETE SCAM!!!

I used it, I sent the money through an email transfer, never received another reply beyond getting a fake invoice stating that i would receive a tracking number within 2 hours of payment. ... See MoreI NEVER GOT ANYTHING. There are a lot of little comments about the site that can be found if you "google" it. Anyone, and I mean, ANYONE that claims to have received a package from neworder420 is 100% a scam-artist, and most likely the person who is running the scam. Keep your money in your bank account, and forget about these guys.
By gravatar samsonshire (New User) - on Sep 14, 2012 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FAKE.FAKE.FAKE.FAKE.
I read the below reviews and I thought to myself; meh, I'll give it a try but be aware, it's a scam
they took my money and that was the end of it.
all those good reviews are from the scamer himself.... See More
stay away
By gravatar skye (New User) - on Jul 02, 2012 - 09:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site my small order arrived today I think Im going to go ahead and try for a QP.
By gravatar Angelee (New User) - on May 29, 2012 - 01:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Amazing service, finally something that is legit and worth while. 28g of the finest. http ://i46.tinypic.com/32zmioo.jpg
By gravatar lukee (New User) - on May 23, 2012 - 15:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I appreciate the service, I can definitely vouch for neworder420
By gravatar 420buyer (New User) - on May 21, 2012 - 21:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Has anybody tried their pineappleOG? Definately the stronger smoke.
I will post a pic of my next purchase too.
By gravatar mineandyours (New User) - on May 19, 2012 - 13:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Perfect type of site if you live in a rough neighborhood I am so scared to try and get weed so I just buy online.
By gravatar alyssamack (New User) - on May 17, 2012 - 07:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This that bomb sht they selling 100% legit I am suprised you can get this online heres a pic of the qp I got.
http:// i50.tinypic.com/2lx9xg6 .jpg
By gravatar goodlover (New User) - on May 16, 2012 - 16:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So I ordered for overnight to NY. Once payment arrived I got tracking within about 3 hours. Got drunk and yesterday I woke up all hung over to an envelope I just knew would make my day. The quality of the herbs is outstanding.
By gravatar wizkalifa (New User) - on May 16, 2012 - 14:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is my new source of affordable top shelf bud. I have my lb on its way I can stock shelves and smoke for free. The site is safe no viruses and their packaging is impeccable. Highly recommended.
By gravatar Kevinsmalls (New User) - on May 15, 2012 - 14:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service, Iv tried them once I will def order again. 100% real ganja so be careful kids.
By gravatar manmar (New User) - on May 13, 2012 - 18:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about neworder420.tk)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 26

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
15,969,529
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
24
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About neworder420.tk

NewOrder420

NewOrder420

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of neworder420.tk

Last checked on Feb 16, 2014 - 01:52


Website Ping Test: neworder420.tk down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28