newhousehunters.com newhousehunters.com

newhousehunters.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: newhousehunters.com

IP: 184.173.215.72

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've called the company for a refund, very first place isn't for rent at all. Avoid these scam artists. Only way to pst this is give it one star, I wouldn't rate them that highly.
By gravatar CathyM3 (New User) - on Apr 01, 2014 - 03:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Complete scam!! Wish I had checked out reviews before I signed up. Save your money and your aggravation. Moving is hard enough as it is. Shame on these sorry people!

I would have not given them ANY stars but I had to pick one to submit my review! Wish... See More20/20 would do an investigation !
By gravatar DonnaP5 (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 04:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Team Great Site Had all the information that i wanted and more and i got into a house right away. I admit it was a little confusing at first but i called the customer support and they helped me figure it out and i was off looking for a... See Morehouse right away. Found a house I love got into it right away and i didn't have to keep paying these stupid fee's i paid everywhere else to just get told i did not qualify.
By gravatar VanessaA3 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2013 - 05:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was so worried i was going to be homeless thanks to these guys and their awesome team i got into a house right away. I was going to be homeless because my old landlord just kept the money and i guess and didn't pay the house payments so i... See Moregota abrupt 30 day notice. I was stressing out trying to find a house through trulia and craig's list when i happen to stumble upon these guys. I was a little skeptical at first and figured well i might as well give it a try, I have nothing to lose at this point but $40 and they came through with shinning colors. I am just renting right now but i am think of buying soon if I like the neighborhood enough only time will tell though. P.S. Eric and Ashlee are wonderful people they helped me so much in my endeavor that i went out of my way to call them back and let them know how much they helped me and you know what they said they said thanks for calling but you didn't have to knowing that your in a house is good enough for us because they knew that if i followed the program i would find what i was looking for. If you guys ever read this stuff Thank You From The Bottom Of My Heart
By gravatar JaredW (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 03:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great team helped me threw the whole process. Me and my family are in a now in a house that we are taking over ownership on. It worked great for me and helped me out during a time that i did not think i could afford to buy with my... See Morecredit being poor. Thank God for these people and that they work with any credit situation. I am so greatful that me and my wife and kids now have a home of our own. I had to go out of my way to say that some of these people are full of excuse my language shit. Anyways if you guys are out there thank you so much and to my agent Eric your the best much love from the Bumanglag family for your help and support
By gravatar BrodyB (New User) - on Sep 25, 2013 - 22:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just signed up with these guys because, like many of you I saw an ad on CL that sounded great. Once I got through to them on the phone I was told I needed to join their service which is a "Rent" and "Rent to Own" service for homeowners... See Moreof distressed properties. Unfortunately I was also told that all I had to do was phone the homeowners who are supposedly expecting my call to set up my walk through and then make my monthly rental or rent to own deal directly with the homeowner. The first problem came up when after joining I saw that 100% of the listings didn't have the homeowners phone number. Major red flag!

As it turns out after some digging this site could be very helpful to me at some point if I want to enter the foreclosure market. It's not likely I'll ever though, approach any distressed family withought the help of a realtor who gets these foreclosure listings for FREE. Once I found out the truth I phoned this company back and they immediately refunded my money. I found their customer support person to be very helpful and considerate. Had they pitched their service accurately in the first place I wouldn't have signed up. For some people this could be a great service. There are definitely NOT hundreds of listings and it's highly unlikely that you'll be in a property within 30 days.
By gravatar JoeQ (New User) - on Apr 10, 2013 - 20:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!! We were a little skeptical when they tried to get $40 fast on a hard sell. But we tried the service and they are a SCAM and FRAUD. Once they get your $40 they leave you hanging with no customer service and no phone numbers... See Morefor owners - or any agency that may be helping a person rent to own.
By gravatar mdszymanski (New User) - on Nov 26, 2012 - 21:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Biggest rip-off I have seen! I found an ad in Craiglist under leases, supposedly the add said the home was available for a Lease Option (Rent to Own) so I called the phone number 650-263-3209 but I was told I needed to pay $40.00 and the owner's info would be... See Morereleased to me and I would be able to call the owner to schedule a walk through and negotiate the terms of the lease option. After paying I never got the login information but I researched the website newhousehunters.com and it turns out they only aggregate foreclosure data and post the ads but the owners don't know their home is being advertised and most likely the onwners don't want to do lease options so this is a ripoff.

Since, newhousehunters.com has not answered my refund and cancellation requests I am sending a complaint with my credit card to to a charge back.. I am also, sending a complaint with the Nevada Attorney General (this is where the LLC is registered) and to my home (California) attorney general.

I urge everyone to to the same, with enough complaints the attorney geneneral can shut down these scammers-thieves.

Note: These jokers have an F on the Better Business Bureau website see BBB.org and search for House Hunters LLC
By gravatar rcm191 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2012 - 02:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome people. Very helpful agents and so many homes to choose from. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to rent or rent to own. Walkthrus set up fairly easily but great respones for getting in to the homes.
By gravatar msschuurman (New User) - on Oct 11, 2012 - 19:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I went out of my way to find a place to warn people about this site, so you know it's bad.

A) I was lied to over the phone into believing that I would find rentals on this site. That they were in my price range, and had tons of houses... See Morefor rent where i wanted.

B) The thing is, it's a site for those looking to BUY homes. thanks for mentioning that over the phone jack*ss.

C) Most importantly the houses they list can all be found for FREE on other sites. A SCAM/SHAM/RIPOFF, save your $40 dollars.
By gravatar robochamp (New User) - on Sep 29, 2012 - 13:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site provides all info about the home. 100s of listings to chose from in a variety of citys. The only thing i didnt like was that i had to mail the owners to set up my walkthroughs. But other than that it was a good service they provided all... See Morethe title searches and all the paperwork. It only took me 3 weeks to get into a home.
By gravatar blake1728 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2012 - 00:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DON'T DO IT!!! IT'S A LIE, THEY DO NOT PROVIDE OWNER CONTACT INFORMATION OR WALK THROUGHS!!!

SAVE $40!!!!!!
By gravatar vaneisaprincess (New User) - on Jul 17, 2012 - 19:59 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about newhousehunters.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 7

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,727,600
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
5
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About newhousehunters.com

Foreclosure Listings | House Hunters

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of newhousehunters.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 22, 2014 - 10:38


Website Ping Test: newhousehunters.com down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28