mysale.my mysale.my

mysale.my

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 10

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mysale.my

IP: 202.191.50.195

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BAD BAD customer service.
When the custom informed me that I have 2 packages detained by them, I wrote to Mysales to double confirm whether they send out my purchase in 2 separate packages since in the invoice it is stated that they sent out in a single package. But... See MoreNO REPLY AT ALL.
Not asking Mysales to pay for my custom duty, but need to double confirm this info but they choose to ignore my message.
By gravatar SherynL (New User) - on Apr 02, 2014 - 05:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hi guys can you help me how to contact mysale philippines, until now my order is not yet delivered it is almost 23 days.
By gravatar IrineC (New User) - on Mar 26, 2014 - 06:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mysale is the worst online shopping website ever! only know that the item i purchased is not available after waited for a month!
By gravatar HoryanL (New User) - on Nov 28, 2013 - 07:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mysale.my sent me a pair of mouldy shoe and a other pair of inaccurate size shoes, some more declined my return.

bad bad bad service.

... See Morehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcNV_ylBoFI&feature=youtu.be
By gravatar CharlynneL (New User) - on Oct 15, 2013 - 12:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
90% of my orders have been delayed for over 2 weeks, if you cannot deliver on time, whats the meaning you state the estimated delivery date? I've so regretted to deal with you
By gravatar AnneY2 (New User) - on Aug 30, 2013 - 05:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cannot give any star rating, hopeless company do not deal with them or send them any money, rip off
By gravatar SusanR3 (New User) - on Aug 10, 2013 - 15:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hopeless customer service! In the website it says recommend a friend and get RM30 rebate. I recommended 3 friends, they made some purchases and I got nothing! Wrote to them regarding this and NO REPLY at all!
By gravatar ElizabethH4 (New User) - on Aug 07, 2013 - 02:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 5 item.....the cheapest shoes I bought came earlier than....only rm15 and other stuf bag cost me rm500 plus...a dress...rm200 plus and a watch rm300 plus ...still no answer from them until now....I think I want to file a report if they still ignore my email and no action... See More....fast for me to take action report on them....More than 30 days....man!!!!Raya Nak Dekat......Mysale.my ni betul bg brg as promise or NATO?
By gravatar LunaL2 (New User) - on Jul 24, 2013 - 16:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mysale! pls DONT quote 14-28 days if cannot comply!!
By gravatar SophiaL2 (New User) - on May 23, 2013 - 17:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mysale is the most worst website. item bought received in bad condition and when i would like to return,not able to click on their website for return. Very super slow respond from customer service, ask you log report to return team if you would like to return. But i am... See Morenot able to click the return button at all !! no contact number to call them as well. It's not recomended to anyone who would like to purchase online with mysale.you will get nightmare with mysale i tell u. irresponsible online purchase website.
if possible, i want to click "0" star for this review!
By gravatar RoyM3 (New User) - on May 18, 2013 - 07:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yes, agreed. They put the notice for the clearance sales if buy 1 order then after
That the following order will free delivery if get rm100 above.
When i try to continue to make other order it also pop out ask me to check out and not allowed me to continue... See Moreget for other orders also the delivery charges still remains charge for each item.
They not even have any contact number can call to ask about the problem.
Just the contact form to fill but need to wait dunno when only reply....
My first try already face this problem....
By gravatar stmyoyo (New User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 10:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mysale.my is the worst website I ever have to deal. i bought two items from this site dated 13 March 2012 and until now I havent recievdped the items. I have been contacting with their customers service alot of times (more than 15 complaint) and no concrete answer given. The... See Morecustomer service even copy and paste the same answer from my question.

And on 17 May 2012 after more than 10 weeks (70 days)waiting for my item (in their webiste delivery will take 13-28 days), the website decided to return my money.Can you believe it! After 10 weeks waiting for my items and suddenly they want to refund my money, just like that.

This site is the WORST site I ever met and Not Recommended to anyone to purchase anything from this site.

If mysale.my representative read this comment please take note my comment (which I dont think read this or even listen to customer want or need)

Regards,
Shams
By gravatar Shamsuddin (New User) - on May 18, 2012 - 09:57 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mysale.my)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 15

Twitter: 5

Facebook: 7

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
73,022
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
5
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
15
Twitter Share:
5

About mysale.my

MYSALE - Login

Join our members-only online shopping club and get discount prices on designer brands for clothes, accessories, perfume, makeup, shoes and more.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of mysale.my

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 20, 2014 - 05:37


Website Ping Test: mysale.my down?

... 20 21 22 23 24 25