mmicupue.com mmicupue.com

mmicupue.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mmicupue.com

IP: 185.11.140.14

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Glad I'm not the only one that got duped. I ordered a pair of shoes on 1-5-14, and just like everyone else, money was taken immediately. I did not get any notification saying my order was shipped, and I have yet to receive my order. I emailed the site 4... See Moretimes, and have yet to get a response. Does anyone have a phone number for these people?
By gravatar ChristopherO2 (New User) - on Feb 24, 2014 - 22:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
No stars horrible website! Same thing happen to me ^^^^^! I looked for reviews and didn't see anything so I ordered from there and have never seen the items as they took the money te same day!
By gravatar CatherineM5 (New User) - on Feb 19, 2014 - 03:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Total Fraud NO STARS ! Worse than very bad/ 1 star. This website is a total fraud. Placed two orders for "TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!" shoes, and zero response from company about order, inventory, shipping status, or refund. They never responded to multiple emails from... See Moreme or PayPal. Only break was that PayPal payment option allowed me file fraud report and collect all payments. Can not believe that PayPal is associated with this company. First clue should have been language options, and shipping from outside the USA. Do Not use this site for anything. They can use your credit card and account information for more fraud and abuse. Report this website to every fraud report you can find.
By gravatar MarkandtammyeK (New User) - on Jan 24, 2014 - 18:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered on 12/16/13 a Christmas present a of pair of shoes for my Grandson which they said they had in his size. the money was taken out of my account the same day.. So I counted the number days it said in their shipping information which was... See More15/20 days from receipt of funds for shipping. I never received a confirmation or shipment confirmation so I emailed the company 3 time and have not received an answer back yet. My daughter ordered a pair from this company and has the same problem. My 8 year old grandson is very upset about this. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM
By gravatar Lindac.C (New User) - on Jan 11, 2014 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
same as the person above. ordered a shirt for a Christmas present and figured maybe with the holidays it would take a little longer. NOPE money got deducted and never received the tshirt that's sold out everywhere else. Wont respond to my emails and I wish I had read this... See Morebefore ordering it. I normally do read reviews before ordering but I was so excited that they still had this shirt my fiancée had been looking everywhere for I didn't question like I usually would. and it wasn't cheap either. :(
By gravatar RebeccaM8 (New User) - on Dec 21, 2013 - 03:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM. I ordered a popular pair of tennis shoes for my son as they "claimed" to have a pair in his size while everyone else is sold out. They deducted the money from my bank account within 24 hours...now 10 day later... See MoreI have no shoes, no refund, unable to get a hold of anyone who supposedly works here, and no response to my emails. I'm going to open a fraud complaint first thing Monday morning. The tennis shoes were NOT cheap!!
By gravatar DapheneG (New User) - on Aug 17, 2013 - 09:27 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mmicupue.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 6

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,070,316
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
6
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
2

About mmicupue.com

Men Women Shoes Shop, Free Delivery

Men Women Shoes Shop : - Men's Shoes Women's Shoes Boys Shoes Girls Shoes Men's Apparel Women's Apparel Accessories ecommerce, open source, shop, online shopping

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of mmicupue.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 22, 2014 - 21:12


Website Ping Test: mmicupue.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19