merimobiles.com merimobiles.com

merimobiles.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 52

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: merimobiles.com

IP: 69.49.186.46

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
THIEVES. After 25 days didn't send my order (they send me a fake tracking number), din't refund. I trusted them and close the case in paypal, after they promised that they will send my order, my mistake. (#66514)
By gravatar SakisG2 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2014 - 08:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm inclined to believe that all the good reviews are nothing more than shill ones!!I made an order on 24/9/2013 and, because I was in a hurry to get my item, I went for DHL Express delivery. i paid $23 for this service rather than free P&P. To my unpleasant... See Moresurprise, I actually got an email from merimobiles, a week later to inform me that the parcel has just been shipped???!!! I find this unacceptable and extremely uncompassionate: why else would I go for express delivery if I didn't want my parcel asap?? NEVER AGAIN!!
By gravatar KhaledR4 (New User) - on Sep 30, 2013 - 21:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I lost $365,- ordering a Pantech Sky A840S phone from Merimobiles. Thirst it took about 2 weeks before the phone was even shipped ( I must admit, later they shipped it with DHL) but then the nightmare begins. I received a black phone which I ordered but with a box... See Moreand accesoires from a white one. Also, all they logo's on the box and phone where covered with small stickers. Then I noticed that the touchscreen was defective, so the phone is a bit useless. Tried to contact Merimobiles several times but I think I got more luck in trying to make contact with the planet Mars. Sure, there are positive feedbacks about Merimobiles but after reading this; are you willing to take the risk?
By gravatar PeterK13 (New User) - on Jun 27, 2013 - 17:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i bought a tablett and hade a lot of problem from the 1 week i got the product , they told me to uppgrade and do a lot of stuff and the problem still remains , after 2 weeks the tablett was crazy many problems and they told me to... See Moresend this back for repair i paid 20eu to send this tablett and after 2 months they refuse tho answer my mails and for a few days ago after a lot of complains the asnwer and told me that it was my fault and insult me ...give you a favor a dont buy anything FROM THIS COMPANY .
By gravatar MarceloH (New User) - on Mar 23, 2013 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Those good site comments must be a joke, what a useless site. Ordered my iphone 3 cover on 9/24th, it is now 11/8th and I still havent gotten it. I left numerous voicemail messages and noone is calling back. They are a joke dont waist your money there.
By gravatar MickL (New User) - on Nov 08, 2012 - 17:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
isurewould

This comment is for you, I am Carlo and I work at merimobiles.com, we would like to help you an get this resolved however I will need an order # or an email address atleast I have looked up everywhere for your contact information however without and order #... See Moreor email address there is not much I can do.
Contact me at billing@merimobiles.com and we will see what can be done

thank you and take care

Carlo
www.merimobiles.com
By gravatar carlomerimob (New User) - on Oct 11, 2012 - 15:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
************************************************************************************This complaint was successfully resolved by Merimobiles and myself
*********************************************************************************
After writing this, Carlo from Merimobiles posted the comment above offering assistance to me with my problem. He was very helpful and followed through on getting the problem resolved.
... See MoreThey were able to locate the missing package and issued me a refund and credit towards the missing cable.
************************************************************************************
By gravatar isurewould (New User) - on Oct 09, 2012 - 19:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
**SCAM REVIEWS**

If you have a few brain cells and can read it should be obvious that the vast majority of these 'reviews' are shills, no doubt put here by the site owners (wow website is 'amazing' and service is 'best' of ever)
... See MoreIf you care to do a simple google search you will find that not everyone is so happy with them.

It's all very disappointing, because they have good prices so i want to believe they are a good company. But the fake reviewing has really lowered my opinion of them.

Bad move merrimobiles, focus on improving you CS instead.
By gravatar itsn (New User) - on Jun 05, 2012 - 01:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have purchased not only 1 device from this site.
So far i am more than satsfied with the shiping, handing and devices i have bought from there.
Aswell the management so far is much above normal expectations for cheap devices store.
I would say so far - perfect :)
By gravatar Yordan1 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2012 - 13:31 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about merimobiles.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2614

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 2348

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
82,131
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
2182
Facebook Like:
166
Google+ Like:
2614
Twitter Share:
0

About merimobiles.com

Buy The Latest Mobile Phones, Android Tablet pcs, Chinese consumer electronics at wholesale prices

Merimobiles is your Trusted source for high quality mobile phones. Our online store offers wholesale mobile phones, 3G Phones, blackberries, smartphones, car electronics and consumer electronics at the most competitive prices.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of merimobiles.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 14:54


Website Ping Test: merimobiles.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19