masterpusher.tk masterpusher.tk

masterpusher.tk

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: n/a

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: masterpusher.tk

IP: 93.170.52.31

95 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It all seemed okay until he stopped replying upon receiving money. No tracking code was sent in an email and he's yet to reply to me since. I'm thinking its safe to say my package won't be arriving at the expected time...or ever for that matter. Can anyone relate?
By gravatar daveyb (New User) - on Dec 20, 2012 - 19:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
robbed me out and out liar and a thief
By gravatar dustball (New User) - on Dec 12, 2012 - 15:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The bitcoins were the only hassle but I was able to get some through my bank in like 4 hours and payment was made. I got the product 3 days from shipping and for sure I can vouch for these guys I havent seen anything negative they will be... See Morehearing from me again.
By gravatar Swimmertan (User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 19:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Kosher kush got here this morning and I am impressed, one thing is for sure it is top shelf shit. Communication is frequent and packaging is very secure.


photo... See More
http://i50.tinypic.com/2mh5kx.jpg
By gravatar webster420 (New User) - on Dec 03, 2012 - 14:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very Very Very useful service, had a q sent to my hotel in NewYork and it arrived room service brought my buds like I was snoop dogg or something. No virus on the site as far as I can see and Iv seen more reviews on hightimes then on webutation.
By gravatar Craigling (User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 20:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Placed an order for an oz of BlueDream and it arrived within 2 days of money being sent. I can vouch for this service 100% No virus no hassle. Considering going for qp gdp.
By gravatar needweed (User) - on Nov 26, 2012 - 22:06 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about masterpusher.tk)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 7

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
7
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About masterpusher.tk

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of masterpusher.tk

Last checked on Mar 02, 2014 - 06:11


Website Ping Test: masterpusher.tk down?

... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21