lumovies.com lumovies.com

lumovies.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 4

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 11

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lumovies.com

IP: 77.74.53.205

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Whoever got ripped off via CC: - you have the right to easily revoke a credit card transaction within one month via your bank (often possible by web banking) and you should definitely do so!!! Your bank will most probably ask you for the reason, and at least their current... See Morebank account will be (hopefully) blacklisted. If this option would not apply, all credit cards would get ripped all the time... But you have to react!
By gravatar VassiliosK (New User) - on Dec 13, 2013 - 11:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They got one star from me only because there was no zero star choice! Has anyone that has gotten ripped off by this company gotten a refund? I am so livid right now! I can't even believe this. I never even got to watch the show... See Morethat I was trying to watch when I got scammed! It wouldn't download to my computer.
By gravatar LisaB9 (New User) - on Oct 28, 2013 - 16:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have the same report as everyone else, this place stole $34.95 that I needed and did not authorize them to take. I am livid and want my money back. I never purchase anything online and would never authorize anyone to take money from my account. Something needs to be... See Moredone to shut this company down. I work for the Sheriff's Department and will get in touch with our Attorney's and find out what we can do to make this happen. I want this so-called membership cancelled and no further payments to be charged to me account. Provide a rating? They don't have the rating that I would provide which is no stars what so ever.
By gravatar TammieL (New User) - on Oct 18, 2013 - 00:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lumovies.com is just a company of f^ki* b@st@#d*....You don't have any right to take money from credit cards of innocent people. Just one word for you..b@st@ds F@K @ F@@k
By gravatar MarieW4 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2013 - 08:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Please what Adam has to say about Lumovies.com
I'm sorry to be so aggressive with my vocabulary,
( BUT HONESTLY I'M SO FACK'N' OVER THESE ANNALY CHALLENGED, BROWN-TOUNGED - SPHINCTER SLURPERS......!!! ) What gives some annoyamus PARRASITE THE RIGHT TO HI-JACK MY ONLINE TIME & REGURGITATE SOMECRAP PROMISE THAT IF ONE REGISTER'S(... See MoreFOR FREE & NO STRINGS ATTACHED - yeah right LOL) THAT BASICLY THE < sky's or should I say the web's >, THE LIMIT!! HAHA.
ITS CLEAR TO ME at-least. That these STRICKENED DEMENTED, BRAINSICK & DISTURBED are CLEARLY UNHINGED & INSANE IN THEIR MEMBRANE LoL.
Well I for one arn't TAKING THIS CRAP ANYMORE !!!
AND AS THEIR EMPIRE CRUMBLES MY PRECIOUS BLACK-WIDOW antivirus software - WILL RISE AS browser exploit with It's malicious code MOST FITTING SUCESSOR!!
THESE WORDS I SPEAKS ARE TRUE (just ask Alice Coo) IF WE DON'T PLEADGE A LEGION TO ----
" THE BLACK WIDOW" "
By gravatar MarkW10 (New User) - on Oct 08, 2013 - 07:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ATTENTION TO WITH WHOME IT MAY CONCERN,
CANCEL THE SUBSCRIPTION IN MY NAME   d*****l j. l*****   I  NOW HEREBY STATE YOU AND OR ANY OF ( your employees ) DO -NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION OR AUTHORIZATION FROM SAID ME,   d***** j. l****   TO USE MY CREDIT CARD... See MoreINFO AND OR NUBER OF CARD # I GAVE YOU UNDER FALSE PRESENCES ON 10/06/2013 approx.5:00PM  YOU ARE NOT- AUTHORIZED TO MAKE ANY CHARGES TO MY BANK ACCOUNT
PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS E-MAIL WITH IETHER A LEGIT PHONE NUMBER I MAY USE TO CANCEL THIS FRAUD IN WHICH YOU ARE ATTEMPTING TO PERPETRATE, OR HERBY ACCEPT THIS AS MY CANCELLATION E-MAIL. PLEASE RESPOND BACK TO ME WITH A CANCELATION VERIFICATION  E-MAIL WITHIN  5 days OR I MAY HAVE TO ACCESS SOME OF YOUR PERSONAL INFO AND HAVE SOME OF MY TYPE OF FUN ON YOU AND YOURS.... GOT IT ! GET IT !  GOOD ! THERE IS A PLACE FOR THOSE LIKE YOU AND THIS DEED, YOU CAN'T WAIT? YOUR GOING TO HAVE TO. YOU KNOW THERE IS ONE THING ALL RELIGIONS HAVE IN COMAN, _V-E-N-G-E-N-C-E_  WILL BE HIS.... YOU CAN COUNT ON THAT, YOU AND YOURS, WILL ANSWER FOR YOUR INJUSTICES PERPETRATED HERE ON EARTH, ITS NOT TO LATE EVEN FOR YOU, CHANGE YOUR LIFE NOW, AND STOP DOING THIS TO TRUSTING DESENT PEOPLE JUST GETTING BY IN LIFE, ITS GOOD ENOUGH FOR US, HOW ABOUT YOU? HOW ABOUT ADDING A CANCELATION PHONE NUMBER TO YOUR FICTIONAL SITE, I GUARANTEE  YOU 'LL BE ANSWERING THAT NUMBER TILL ALL ETERNITY, STOP TRICKING PEOPLE NOW PLEASE....THERE ARE PLENTY OF OTHER GOOD THINGS TO BE DOING ONLINE, LIKE OFFERING SELFLESS HELP TO THOSE IN NEED? WE ALL HAVE THE POTENTIAL IN US, ITS IN WHAT WE CHOOSE OR  NOT CHOOSE TO DO THAT COUNTS, IF YOU CHOOSE NOT TO, YOU STILL HAVE MADE A CHOICE.....
By gravatar TerryR2 (New User) - on Oct 07, 2013 - 03:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Agreed picture quality is awesome and I can see 3 to 4 movies daily adding in the database of the website.
I like their service of notifying their customers through email of every single movie added by them in their database.
By gravatar LukeP3 (New User) - on Sep 25, 2013 - 14:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice website...easy to use...good collection of movies... picture quality is also good as compared with other websites...
By gravatar OwenS2 (New User) - on Sep 25, 2013 - 14:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wanted to watch as certain movie..while searching I was directed to Lumovies so I signed up for the trial membership...sure enough I got on there and the movie I wanted wasn't actually on their website. Now they have charged my account $34.95 and refuse to refund me my... See Moremoney. They are falsely representing themselves and do not have what they say they have once you become a member.
By gravatar MissyB2 (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I fell for this crap last night when I was trying to watch a so-called free movie. It was on a site that called movieplus.. but then I got this page that I needed to prove my age... so I got duped. So far they have only charged my Visa... See Morewith 1€ , however I did request that my bank cancel my Visa... pain in the a**!! I also did send a cancellation email to 'their' support site's email address english@payinf.com, and also a cancellation message on this site's contact form. (www.payinf.COM)
By gravatar NancyP5 (New User) - on Sep 15, 2013 - 18:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lumovies.com is a very happening website and is emerging as a brand very quickly. Many of you have must be known to this website, I am pretty sure about that. This website offers a huge collection of movies just for few bucks. Spending few dollars for an awesome collection of... See Moremovies is not a bad deal at all. In my weekends or whenever I am free all just I need is some drinks along with Lumovies.
By gravatar MillyS (New User) - on Sep 02, 2013 - 08:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lumovies.com provides a huge collection of movies at one place. What else you expect from a website. This website is full of entertainment and has mostly all movies of all genres which is the best part about this website which I like the most. Hats off to this website, I... See Moream badly in love with this website.
By gravatar TomM7 (New User) - on Sep 01, 2013 - 09:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
There are some misconceptions among people regarding some websites which offer movies for some money, all such websites are scams. It’s true to some extent but not all websites are scams, there are few websites like Lumovies.com which are genuine websites. If they charge some money for watching movies, they... See Moredeliver a huge collection of movies in return. So whenever you want to watch movies just login into Lumovies.com and feel free in terms of security of your credit card and quality of the movies which they offer. Lumovies.com is such a kind of a website on which I can fully really and it is genuinely reliable website in any terms.
By gravatar EmilyW3 (New User) - on Sep 01, 2013 - 08:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome Website!!

Lots and lots of movies! in HD and they update all the new movies too!! Loved it! Worth Money!!

... See MoreMost of the people think they are scam! LOL probably you don't know how to search for movies in it... Go read the tutorial guys!!
By gravatar LizeeH (New User) - on Aug 30, 2013 - 20:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have just received a mysterious £34.95 charge on my credit card bill from this company., claiming to be a subscription charge to enable me to watch movies online. I do vaguely remember looking at their website a couple of weeks ago, but I am almost certain... See Morethat I didn't give them my credit card details for any reason whatsoever. I distinctly remember deciding that this website wasn't offering what I was looking for and abandoning it, so where the hell they have got my card details from, I can't imagine.
By gravatar ClareS (New User) - on Jun 29, 2013 - 18:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i want to know what this is!!!! U stolen me 34,95€!!!! i want my money back or u will have problems with that, i talk already with my laywer and he will do what will be necessaire to recharge back!!!...so or u recharge me back right now or then u... See Morewill need recharge more than u stolen me!!! And i want u close my account imeediatly...ok?

i will wait ur answer so soon as possible....but answer me!!!!!
By gravatar PauloM (New User) - on Jun 29, 2013 - 01:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am writing to advise you that I did not authorize the deduction of my MC of $56.92 on June 26, 3013, yesterday, when I signed up they said on your site there would be no charge for signing=up, you then debited my MC $1.60, now you debited my account... See Moreagain. This is against the law, you are to notify the client before debiting their account, I would greatly appreciate you credit my MC for that debit yesterday and close my account, I`m poor and can`t affort a crooked company just helping themselves to limited funds.

Thank You.
Very Disgrunted Customer.
Derek Drakes
derekdrakes@juno.com
416-890-0645

I would appreciate your prompt attention & response.
By gravatar DerekD2 (New User) - on Jun 26, 2013 - 15:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lumovies.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 14

Twitter: 83

Facebook: 207

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
95,316
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
176
Facebook Like:
31
Google+ Like:
14
Twitter Share:
83

About lumovies.com

LuMOVIES - Instantly watch as many movies as you want!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: lumovies.com down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28