lookhuman.com lookhuman.com

lookhuman.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lookhuman.com

IP: 199.167.45.184

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the wrong size by accident, and they corrected it very quickly! :) My order took a day less to process than what was stated on their website, even though the website warns you that they're busy (it took 3 days less if you consider the weekend too!)
Very polite... See Morestaff. Would shop again!
By gravatar JulieL7 (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 07:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Had some issues getting the correct address while paying with paypal, first time was admittedly my fault, however it took them 2 days to cancel the order and refund me. When I was finally able to place my second order, the address was correct, but went into their system wrong.... See More(Showing up on the receipt as a mixture of mine and my friend's addresses somehow. This is an especially big problem because we live in different countries.) This is a birthday present, which I'd like shipped off sooner rather than later. I haven't even placed the order yet and I'm deeply unimpressed with the customer service.
By gravatar MeghanA (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 01:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I plan to update this review if and when i receive my order so that i can comment on quality...i'm really not sure why it takes so long to ship in this day and age. i ordered two shirts a week ago and they still haven't shipped. i... See Moreemailed customer service today and was told that they will "likely ship within the next 48-72 hours." this seems a bit ridiculous, especially when things are said to be in stock??? They will already arrive late for the event I needed them for at this point.
By gravatar KerryK (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 04:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The shirts I ordered were birthday presents, I say around waiting for them because they were supposed to be at my house within 10 days, I never received them. I emailed the company and she told me that they were just printing them, this was 12 days after I... See Moreplaced my order, she then told me she would express ship them which turned out to be a lie. Highly unsatisfied and I wouldn't recommend anyone to order from them, bad costumer service
By gravatar CourtneyE2 (New User) - on Oct 27, 2013 - 19:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ok so my order took a little longer then I expected but I recieved it today! Tshirts are better quality then I expected printing is very nice!! So pleased worth the wait. Also good customer service promptly returned my email.
By gravatar CaitlinD (New User) - on Oct 26, 2013 - 17:23 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lookhuman.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 130

Twitter: 1097

Facebook: 2724

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
100,594
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
1855
Facebook Like:
869
Google+ Like:
130
Twitter Share:
1097

About lookhuman.com

HUMAN | Well-designed + Affordable T-Shirts, Art Prints, Posters, & Accessories

Create and curate beautiful, well-designed printed products that allow everyone to express their HUMAN identity.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of lookhuman.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 03, 2014 - 15:58


Website Ping Test: lookhuman.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6