jrfirm.com jrfirm.com

jrfirm.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 3

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: jrfirm.com

IP: 141.101.124.240

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The refunds are real BUT, what JR Firm won't tell you is that every state has a comptroller of public accounts that handles unclaimed property. JR Firm sent me a letter saying I had 1 claim for $275.00 and I needed to pay them $26.95 before I could receive the... See Moremoney. I live in Texas so I went to the Texas Comptroller Unclaimed Property website at: http://www.window.state.tx.us/up/ and it turns out that I had 4 claims worth a total of $308.00. It took about 5 minutes to fill out the form and answer security questions to verify my identity and I received the check in two weeks. The comptroller only charges if the claim is over $100.00 and they only charge 1.5% of the total over $100.00 AND THEY DON'T MAKE YOU PAY FIRST!!!!! Keep that in mind before you waste money on a law firm.
By gravatar JacobH3 (New User) - on Nov 14, 2013 - 05:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Received a letter from them. Had none of the money owed to me, but didnt know how to collect. I was definitely skeptical, but i decided to submit my info either way. Within no time i received my check. I was so surprised and happy to get my money... See Morebecause i really needed it. Thank you! Hopefully they can locate more funds!
By gravatar CinthiaG (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 20:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
thanks! received a letter from them, thought this was a scam but the representatives explained to me the process and also how to verify that this was legit! they were very professional made me aware of funds i did not even know i had and helped me collect it...again thank... See Moreyou!!!
By gravatar JonanetteC (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 19:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I also received a letter from this company and I have to admit that I was a little skeptical so I decided to call them. They explained to me why I was owed the money, in my case it was an over payment to Allstate and everything made sense. I... See Moream grateful I was notified about my funds, obviously I was a little mad at the insurance company for not contacting me directly but Allstate didn't have an excuse. Honestly, I didn't have the money for 9 years so their fee was totally earned.
By gravatar SebastiánnmaríaM (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 19:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What a surprise, I got the letter stating I had money owed from a bankruptcy court. I checked JrFirm out, paid the upfront fee of 29.95 and received the money after going through their process. I never would have known about this money if they hadn't informed me,... See Moreand greatly appreciated the heads up and their help.
PennyL
By gravatar PennyL (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 19:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Joseph Richards and Associates notified me with unclaimed funds, i am so thankful they found me some money holidays are just around the corner.... Customer service is really professional this is not a scam its all legit...
By gravatar MarisolR (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 19:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got a letter from them stating that I had unclaimed money from a previous residence in Texas and they'd get it back for me for $29.95. So I googled "unclaimed money Texas" and I got the official state website for unclaimed payments. There were two payments there and I... See Morecould claim them for FREE. Thanks jrfirm for the free notification!
By gravatar ShawnC4 (New User) - on Oct 27, 2013 - 01:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Joseph Richards & Associates contacted me with a letter saying that I had 789.00. I was a little skeptical as it referenced an old address I had not lived at in years. Apparently I had some money coming back to me that was owed to me from a debtor who... See Morewent through bankruptcy. I searched my county bankruptcy and found the money. Anyway, I was glad they alerted me to the funds so I started the process with jrfirm.com. I am glad I did as the correspondence was quick and easy. To make a long story short I received the check as promised. They charged a small fee which I felt as reasonable and glad to pay. Nobody else did an investigation of track me down or alert me to the funds so I am not greedy, I will gladly pay them for the heads up and help. I hope they contact me again with more money.

Thanks Joseph Richards!
By gravatar SherryJ (New User) - on Oct 09, 2013 - 23:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical, but $30 bucks seemed worth the gamble. Paid the fee, filled out forms and got a check!
By gravatar JohnW19 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2013 - 22:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thanks, I also got a letter from them so i am glad you posted about your experience. I have nothing to lose so what the heck, here goes nothing. If they can alert me to some funds I will gladly pay them once I get money!... See More Thanks Joseph Richards, and try to find me some more money because I can use it!
By gravatar RachelL2 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2013 - 18:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I received a letter saying that I have some funds I did not know about from Joseph Richards and Associates. They go by the website www.JrFirm.com. I checked it out and it turns oout that it is totally legit and not a scam much to my surprise. I guess... See MoreI had some insurance claim refunds owed to me that were never delivered or something. I have to admit I knew NOTHING about the monoey so I am more than willing to pay them their small fee. It must cost them time and money to track me down so I get why they are charging. Anyway, I went through the process and it was super easy. I am posting this because when I googled about them there was nothing and I was unsure if it was a scam or not. This is to let everyone know that it is legit, I got my money today. Anyway, if yo uare unsure i think they have customer servie reps available to talk so you can actually get a live voice. I hope send me another letter. Only one thing left to say, Thanks Joseph Richards & Associates for the heads up and help!!!!!!
By gravatar RustyJ (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 20:16 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about jrfirm.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 8

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 2

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,882,835
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
1
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
8
Twitter Share:
2

About jrfirm.com

Find Your Unclaimed Property - JRFirm.com

Joseph Richards & Associates is a nationally licensed Claims Recovery Service that reunites individuals with unclaimed property. We have helped over 300,000 satisfied customers recover their missing money in the past 10 years.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of jrfirm.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 19, 2014 - 07:30


Website Ping Test: jrfirm.com down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28