halfpricetronics.com halfpricetronics.com

halfpricetronics.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: halfpricetronics.com

IP: 50.62.97.22

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I received a SD card that did work, by email to return card, and haven't h heard or received refund or new card it have been more than
Two months. Can't reach by phone, email it just a bad marketing site
By gravatar TerralB (New User) - on Nov 03, 2013 - 05:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wish we could choose a 0 star rating, 1 star is way too good for this company.

I got this reply to my initial inquiries.
.........
... See MoreYour order is shipping tomorrow we are a few days behind we lost some people this past week due to health issues im sorry.
Thank You for your email.
Susan
.........
After that, no more replies and still no SD Cards. I have filed a complaint with my card company. Looking back at their website, they have now removed all telephone numbers and addresses from their site, but they are still taking orders. Sure wish their was some way to alert the unsuspecting public to stay clear of these guys.

I did install the Webutation plugin for Firefox and I love it. If you go to the halfa$$tronics.com site with it installed, you will get a popup warning. I also noticed on their website that in all of their prices, the dollar sign follows the number which is indicative of a non-USA person. This website claims to be located in the United States but I highly doubt this. The website might be hosted Stateside, but I doubt the operators are.
By gravatar BobR6 (New User) - on Nov 01, 2013 - 19:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had exactly problem and they ignore my email. Any suggestion what can we do to receive out order or money back? This company should not be on the business.
By gravatar DianaW5 (New User) - on Oct 28, 2013 - 20:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Like the others I haven't received my SD card. First they apologized and I still hoped to get the card, but nothing has happend and now a month has gone.
By gravatar EmilB2 (New User) - on Oct 27, 2013 - 22:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am having a problem. I never got my sd card. I emailed them countless times. They never responded. I tried calling sales. I then tried calling customer service. Its a robotic answer machine telling you to leave a message. Which I did so many times. Its my job now... See Moreto get thru to the Florida better buissness and attorney General's Office. I hate being taken.
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!
By gravatar TzviH (New User) - on Oct 22, 2013 - 22:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had the same exact problem as all of these people. Does anyone know how to fix this problem?
By gravatar DougS2 (New User) - on Oct 21, 2013 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've had the same experience as the others here. I never received the promised SD card, and my subsequent emails were ignored. Deplorable.
By gravatar MarkR8 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2013 - 19:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Your sd card order shipped today. You should receive it in 7-10 days via the us mail. Most times it takes 7-8 days. if you have any questions or problems when it arrives please email me as i am here to help you. I answer all email within 24 hrs.

... See More That was five days after placing my order. Following is what I received after the third email I sent them.
We have received your email and will reply within 24 hours during the business week (Mon-Fri). If you are emailing on the weekend we will reply on Monday as we are closed on weekends. Please do not worry we will answer all emails in the order in which they are received. We do receive hundreds of emails per day so we do ask that you allow up to 24 hours. (Most times it is sooner but 24 hours is the longest we make you wait). We do appreciate your email and want to thank you for shopping at.

My three email's were all sent at the beginning of the week. One month after placing my order and still no answer to "Where is my SD card?"
Shame on me, I did not heed one of life's early lessons. .."If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is."
By gravatar LloydT2 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2013 - 03:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worst online purchasing experience ever and I have bought a bunch of stuff online throughout my life.

Product never arrived.
Their phone has a voice recording to requests you to send an email.
... See MoreThey never respond to emails.

I have always had so much trust in online buying halfpricetronics.com has ruined that forever.

I just hope I can get my money back!

Extremely disappointed
By gravatar ChrisV7 (New User) - on Oct 10, 2013 - 15:24 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about halfpricetronics.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
n/a

About halfpricetronics.com

halfpricetronics

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of halfpricetronics.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 14, 2014 - 11:17


Website Ping Test: halfpricetronics.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6