gogroopie.com gogroopie.com

gogroopie.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: gogroopie.com

IP: 217.160.91.226

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Disgraceful service never recieved what I ordered and paid for the customer service person said I could only claim for the voucher and not the postage and packing I paid and it took me 28 days before they even replied to my email do not use go groopie I will... See Morenever use them again absolutely disgusted
By gravatar SallyR2 (New User) - on Apr 10, 2014 - 14:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a 7"tablet on the 29th of Dec on the same day I tried to cancel it only to get an email a week later saying due to redeeming the voucher I couldn't cancel I emailed back saying leave it as it is as all they offered was a... See Morecredit well since then nothing has happened no tablet and no credit do not buy from these people I like most people have learnt the hard way would give minus stars rating if I could
By gravatar SharonL3 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 14:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered a child's tablet for my grandsons birthday. I placed the order on the 9th October, birthday has been and gone, I have e-mailed Go groopie and the supplier with little or no joy it is now nearly Christmas and I am guessing I will not get... See Moreit for then either. I feel like I have been cheated.
By gravatar LesleyS2 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 19:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a Childrens Learning Gadget with Gogroopie on 7 December 2012, the deadline for receipt in time for Christmas was Dec 12, today Jan 30 2013 I still have not received it. Cannot contact merchant either.
Tried emailing Gogroopie many times but still no joy, tried phoning several times left
holding... See Morefor more than 15 mins before giving up.
This company is an absolute nightmare to deal with, because they don't respond they come across as very dodgy.
By gravatar MikeC (New User) - on Jan 30, 2013 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a 7" android 4 tablet bundle for my husband christmas. It still has not arrived. I have emailed several times and got no reply and the phone number is an automated message that has been on since before xmas. I also recommended it to a friend who bought... See Moreit for his daughter. He received it with no case and no stylus and another friend bought it for her partner and it has not arrived either. I am totally disgusted with this site and will neither use it or recommend it to anyone.
By gravatar margaretfleming (New User) - on Jan 09, 2013 - 11:51 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about gogroopie.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 206

Twitter: 315

Facebook: 222

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
63,293
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
165
Facebook Like:
57
Google+ Like:
206
Twitter Share:
315

About gogroopie.com

GoGroopie Feel Good Deals

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of gogroopie.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 22, 2014 - 08:17


Website Ping Test: gogroopie.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19