gamefoo.net gamefoo.net

gamefoo.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: gamefoo.net

IP: 64.210.130.74

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My review has nothing to do with the quality of the games, although I have only played one in the 3 hours since I found the site and signed up for 5 days for a dollar. Seemed like a good idea. But, now, when I tried to play a... See Moregame, a screen came up with upgrade options. I didn't see a way around it, and have contacted customer service. Supposedly, the credit card info was only needed to verify my info. I would never pay $40 a month for a gaming site. Pogo.com is cheaper - try it. I don't think I'll make it through day 2 of my 5 days without cancelling and I think the site misrepresents itself. If I change my mind, I'll come back and update my review (if that's allowed). AND, the reason I found the site is that I was searching for the game "Clue: Secrets and Spies," and this site was in my search results. Can I find the game/ episodes there - NO, not yet.
By gravatar MaryF10 (New User) - on Oct 18, 2013 - 06:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company managed to get my personal financial data, I have filed a complaint with the FBI and Delaware Attorney General (where this company is incorporated in the US). The problem is correcting their withdrawals even when you address it immediately.
If you have a problem, insist on a... See Moresupervisor and don't back down. In my opinion this is a bad scam and because the amount is so small many people don't notice the money being taken until it has been happening for months.

Be careful.
By gravatar MacM3 (New User) - on Jun 11, 2013 - 06:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a SHAM! Steer clear. All the 5 star reports are NOT from actual people...but employees.
By gravatar JamesC10 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 09:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Having received my credit card statement today, I saw a charge for $39.95 from GAMEFOO.NET with an 877 number. I do not play computer games and had NO idea what this charge was for. I called the 800 (877) number and was told that I signed up for... See Morethe site which provided over 1,600 games. At first I was told that I could cancel my membership (which I'd never signed up for to begin with) but that I would NOT get the $39.95 back. I said I wanted to speak with a supervisor right away and the person then said she would refund the money. I was never told exactly how I wound up with this and when I Googled GAMEFOO, the very first listing I saw was one that advertised playing over 1,600 games FREE. I don't see how $39.95 is FREE. And it may have even been $39.95 per month for all I know. No matter, it's NOT FREE. Watch out for this web site. When I then went to the web site itself, I knew I had never seen it before. BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH THIS SITE!!!
By gravatar EllieW (New User) - on Feb 04, 2013 - 22:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
loving this site for the free mac downloads , each day i'm just having fun on this site , never want my membership to end
By gravatar erikak (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 14:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great games let kids play and enjoy themselves
By gravatar atantan (User) - on Nov 12, 2012 - 17:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do you know your stuff when it comes to gaming ? I grantee that if you join this site there won't by no regrets.
By gravatar peterstandford (User) - on Nov 05, 2012 - 21:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Basically everyone plays games according to their interest. And some people are crazy for PC games like myself . Gamers always explore the web to check which games are going to be release each week, GameFoo.net is one of those sites that up date each week .....
By gravatar mikewilliams (User) - on Oct 30, 2012 - 02:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When I sign up on this site was not expecting so much games an I got free version games on http://www.gamefoo.net/browse/index how cool is that...
By gravatar damon (User) - on Oct 26, 2012 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
the variety of games are really great so glad i signed up for this site
By gravatar shanteboo101 (User) - on Oct 22, 2012 - 21:17 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about gamefoo.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 21

Facebook: 4

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
22,683,761
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
4
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
21

About gamefoo.net

Download Free Games | Gamefoo.net

Download free games at Gamefoo. Play over 1600 free online games! Including action games, arcade games, puzzle games, adventure games, shooting games, and more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of gamefoo.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 22, 2014 - 14:29


Website Ping Test: gamefoo.net down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6