featurepoints.com featurepoints.com

featurepoints.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 1

good: 4

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: featurepoints.com

IP: 166.78.84.78

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I did my research and it looks legit. It requieres some time but at least is not a scam. You can use my code in order to start with 50 points (All of the codes give 50 points) :) Thank you for choosing me among the competitors :) Have a... See Morenice day :D

code: CWWSGM

Thank you so much!
By gravatar ClaudiaZ (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 23:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical of an app that would allow me to earn gift cards, paid apps, or PayPal money by downloading apps. But within the first day I earned 1000 points ($100 in PayPal money is 60000 points). Use 9Y8Z1N when you sign up for 50 points when you start.... See MoreHave a nice day!
By gravatar RomeoM (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 20:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This app is really good and gives u free gift. Cards. For an extra 50 points add in the code CQSQZF when signing up
By gravatar CharmiP (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 19:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Feature Points is basically just some place where you get point by downloading free apps, use them for the tutorial, then uninstall it. and feature points give you points and you can trade points for gift cards, paypal money etc. Please use my referral code, you start with 50 points... See Morec: its PEI9m1. thanks!
By gravatar JacksenyP (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thats good site yeah but there is no doubt that the best site is: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
you can earn paypal,amazon,starbucks,facebook credits....and more and more just check it out here is the link again: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
By gravatar BucksM (User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 08:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Feature Points is a app unlike other apps, in the sense that you can really earn money from referring friends and receive points when your referrals receive points from downloading apps and trying them out for 30 sec. to 1 min. The more referrals you get the faster the points... See Moreadd up. Points can be redeemed thru Paypal conveniently. Sign up and use [ SNEW0Z ]*with a zero* to get bonus points when you join.
By gravatar Barrione.C (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 08:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about featurepoints.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1265

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 5703

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
129,341
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3113
Facebook Like:
2590
Google+ Like:
1265
Twitter Share:
3

About featurepoints.com

FeaturePoints

FeaturePoints - earn rewards for trying iPhone apps

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of featurepoints.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 06, 2014 - 22:27


Website Ping Test: featurepoints.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6