etalaze.net

etalaze.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 80

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety No! |

URL: etalaze.net

IP: 69.175.25.26

50 100
Calculating
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using Etalaze for the past 4 years NEVER had a problem then around the holidays I received the wrong product when I contacted kyle explained what happened without missing a beat he got in touch with there shipping dept and sent out the right products... See Moreit wasn't even 24 hrs and I had a tracking number kyle apologized to me left
and right hey after 4 years with out an issue and to have a problem around there busy time of the year I call that a perfect recoard the guys there no there stuff and there nan objective is too keep their customers happy and give them the highest quality service and products keep up the great work guys looking forward to the next 4 years God bless hello hope you and your family's have a nice holiday

Paul
By gravatar PaulP8 (New User) - on Dec 13, 2013 - 09:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Etalaze.net These guys are very on top of answering questions quick as possible. I was new to the products and they were very helpful in helping me pick out what would work best for me on my budget. The products came exactly as described. They also got the product to... See Morethe USA faster then my own United States Post Office got it to me once here LOL.
By gravatar DarksoulF (New User) - on Dec 10, 2013 - 02:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Etalaze is my new BFF! They responded to my questions & made sure I got my products in the time they said! Very Very impressed & very very satisfied!!

Mr Desiel is Happy!!
No Hulk Smash!!!
By gravatar ElderjosephH (New User) - on Nov 30, 2013 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys are the real deal, no hype and just great customer service and products, go nowhere else, deal with the best. One thing you'll find is an overwhelming amount of positive reviews.
By gravatar MichaelB17 (New User) - on Nov 29, 2013 - 20:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Etalaze is very very impressive, totally legit. Not a rip off site like many others out there. Before Etalaze I got ripped off several times from other online source.This site
Is the only one that gave me a tracking number, and after several orders , I've never had a package
Seizedor... See Moreany problems period. I wish I could find
Something to gripe about. I will always use Etalaze.net for my body building needs.
Thank you Etalaze
Sincerely Cody L
By gravatar CodyS2 (New User) - on Nov 03, 2013 - 17:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got some dbol from Etalaze and the shipment was super quick and dbol was potent. Thanks!!
By gravatar NamikA3 (New User) - on Nov 01, 2013 - 01:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have orderd product from etalaze twice and they sent the wrong stuff twice cant use what they sent and they WONT take care of it have emailed them many off times now i dont even get any emails back ......WILL NOT USE THEM AGAIN... See MoreI HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THEM . THEY ARE RIP OFF
By gravatar AdamN4 (New User) - on Mar 09, 2013 - 19:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the best site in the web!!!
Great service and full contact!!!
super etalaze
By gravatar badboy618 (New User) - on Nov 29, 2012 - 23:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site has excellent gear, all the best brands, and all at great prices. They offer discreet payments and discreet shipping. I got my first order in 16 days, no problems. I added 50lbs to my bench in two weeks using Sust. I know people get worried buying online like... See MoreI was at first but these guys are 100% legit. I won't buy from anywhere else.
By gravatar Titan8Four (New User) - on Sep 05, 2012 - 02:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sehr netter kontakt und schnelle lieferung der ware
By gravatar bodychek (New User) - on Aug 21, 2012 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a really good sight and totally legit !! Good communication, excellent products , and fast service !! Would recommend to anyone !
By gravatar Tbone40 (New User) - on Aug 08, 2012 - 04:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i ordered my gear june 16th 2012,and received it july 16th . excellent and prompt delivery. it was packaged very discreet and had no problems at all. i was skeptical at first but everything went smooth and i recomend them to anyone.
By gravatar comdvr27 (New User) - on Jul 24, 2012 - 21:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I made 2 seperate orders lastweek, still waiting... I hope its legit
By gravatar ryanscott (New User) - on May 18, 2012 - 18:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fast shipping, quality products.
By gravatar cab0812 (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 22:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is 100% legit!! I have placed several orders and every order has arrived in a timely manner with the products in sealed bottles or boxes. I have seen great results from all the products I have purchased and will continue to order with Etalaze. I would recommed them... See Moreto anyone.
By gravatar johnspevock (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 03:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order with Etalaze about a month ago and the day after I realized that I ordered the wrong item. I contacted them through the ticket system on their website requesting an order change. I was contacted the next day and told my order had shipped, but they... See Moreoffered to send the item I wanted at no extra charge. When I received my order everything was packaged well and the bottles were sealed and in their original boxes. The shipping was pretty fast considering their overseas. I think it took about 10 days.
By gravatar JOHNNYINFP (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 00:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tried this site a few months ago and every problem that came up was solved. good site and products. I have gotten great results with no extreme or unusual side effects. will continue to use this site for many years.
By gravatar mrorel (New User) - on May 09, 2012 - 10:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
etalaze is a good company got my stuff in a week i thought it would get stoped by customs but etalaze know how to do it right. I would recommend going to try it order from them. I would deff order from them again.
By gravatar el9588 (New User) - on May 08, 2012 - 03:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Consistant and reliable web site. Good customer service follow for your orders and any questions you might have. Prices competitive. Have been a customer for two years and will continue to order from them.
By gravatar fish (New User) - on May 08, 2012 - 01:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have used site many times and they always deliver quick and the products are hands down the best I have ever gotten.
By gravatar Evileye (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Etalaze is hands down the best shop on the internet. Fast discreet shipping is something that take to heart! Every package arrives within 3 weeks and is always packaged well. I have placed several orders and all were shipped with all the right products that i ordered. All of their... See Moreproducts that i have tried are legit, UGL and pharma greade. Their lixus is awesome, dosed correctly for sure! i would recommend to anyone who is interested.
By gravatar getbig1982 (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 15:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Been doing business for a few years with etalaze. Great products, great customer service, great website. Never had any problems. Always fast shipping. Thanks guys
By gravatar firemanhinton (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 14:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is the bomb, truly legit and awesome. Been a customer for over a year, I highly recommend.
Thank You,
The Dog
By gravatar dogboy (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 04:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great website excalent service use regularaly always get what i want
By gravatar thisguy306 (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 03:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
LET'S FACE IT, THERE ARE LOTS OF SCAMMERS OUT THERE. ETALAZE IS LEGIT!! Ordering medication online can be a daunting task, filled with anxiety and trepidation. After my first order from Etalaze.net I was convinced that I could trust them to fill my order promptly, efficiently and reliably. I have... See Moresince order 3-4 more times from them. They also send out promo codes every once in a while I am able to take advantage of, which saves me money on the medication I need. I receive updates on the satus of my order and they send it right to my door in a matter of weeks, not months!. Highly recommended, NOT A SCAM!
By gravatar HOTAZDR (New User) - on May 07, 2012 - 01:57 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about etalaze.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of etalaze.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 05:37


Website Ping Test: etalaze.net down?

... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21