ematic.us ematic.us

ematic.us

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 2 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 7

good: 2

neutral: 2

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ematic.us

IP: 74.208.121.166

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my daughter one online for a christmas present it worked for as bout a week I loved it it was great beside the freezing but than it started to freeze to much returned it and finally got it back I set it up got it going now Inotice... See Morethis new one that I just recieved has no volume... tried playing music games and nothing no sound comes out...I hate this device a waist of my money most of all my poor daughter thought she finally got what she wanted, was so happy all to go through all this
By gravatar RoseannaV (New User) - on Mar 15, 2014 - 08:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my daughter one online for a christmas present it worked for as bout a week I loved it it was great beside the freezing but than it started to freeze to much returned it and finally got it back I set it up got it going now I... See Morenotice this new one that I just recieved has no volume... tried playing music games and nothing no sound comes out...I hate this device a waist of my money most of all my poor daughter thought she finally got what she wanted, was so happy all to go through all this...
By gravatar TalaT (New User) - on Mar 15, 2014 - 05:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It wasnt what I expected I really love it and my daughter said she wouldnt like it that now I have to get her one.Such a great screen to skype on.Thanks for a great product.
By gravatar MarkS36 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 19:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just purchased the ematic funtab for my 4yr old as a starter tablet. He loves it! Its very user friendly and durable. I love the parental locks as well. Im considering buying as gifts for my neice and nephew as well
By gravatar PeaciousC (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very easy to use for a novice like me!
By gravatar DianeK6 (New User) - on Feb 15, 2014 - 00:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am submitting this review in order to get my $5 gift card to Walmart.
My daughter gave me a 7" Ematic tablet (EGQ307) for Christmas. It is easy to use, you could take it everywhere. I love it. Thank you for a great product.
By gravatar JuanitaC2 (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 00:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This little 7" Ematic ( EGQ307PN) tablet is great for the older generation who want to get internet friendly. It is easy to use, great price and accessible to an endless topic search. I am also writing this review to get my free headphone and car charger set. Thank You
By gravatar RoseF2 (New User) - on Jan 09, 2014 - 18:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was looking for a Tablet for my 9 year old granddaughter and I found this one on Wal-Mart on line I find this Tablet to be the first thing ever for her because she is in a learning stage and it has all that she needs tolearn... See Morehow to truly work the Tablet. My granddaughter is enjoying her tablet learning better thin I would have though.

Lillie Mae Mitchell
10512 So. 1St. Ave
Inglewood, Ca 90303
By gravatar LillieM (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 15:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The tablet is ok for the price, the only quirk is that it doesn't have Bluetooth so I can't hook up my device to a stand alone sound system. Other than that, I am satisfied with my 7" Ematic Quad Core Tablet, model EGQ307. I am sending this review and... See Morea copy of my proof of purchase, to receive my free headphones, and car charger. Email: mvacaneri@gmail.com.
By gravatar MarkV7 (New User) - on Dec 31, 2013 - 02:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
fun tab mini is a great gift for kids with parent lock it better than my coby tablet and way cheaper suggest all to get for kids even for yourself
By gravatar EdwardG6 (New User) - on Dec 25, 2013 - 21:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Ematic is a good product for the money. Kids will enjoy it.
By gravatar DeanneF (New User) - on Dec 09, 2013 - 19:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The ematic " was a perfect fit for my wife. She loves to play games. When we travel, the tablet serves a relaxing time manager for her while we drive. The dual cameras offer loads of joy and entertainment. thanks for a great product.
By gravatar SteveW5 (New User) - on Dec 08, 2013 - 18:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This Ematic EGM002 tablet is new to me and I can't get in work it boots with a Logo empty space bar and key pad. I have no way of knowing what they wan't typed in to open. Where can I get help?

rhull46657@bellsouth.net
By gravatar RobertH18 (New User) - on Oct 24, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's ok for the price. Its a bit slow the internal memory could be larger i dent a private message with my reciept so how d i get m eheadphones and car charger Its under emma telesco new rochelle 914633-8881
By gravatar KenT2 (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 11:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
just got this and so far have no luck in getting it set up. or help. There is no way to reach anyone for help, no phone no .Just this web site. If there is anyone out there please let me know.
By gravatar BrendaT3 (New User) - on Jul 06, 2013 - 17:42 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ematic.us)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 57

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
520,863
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
51
Facebook Like:
6
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
2

About ematic.us

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ematic.us

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 14, 2014 - 10:21


Website Ping Test: ematic.us down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6