easydl.org easydl.org

easydl.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: easydl.org

IP: 50.22.243.199

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very nice website.I downloaded Pimsleur full collection and everything worked as they advertised.iam not sure why ppl say its a scam site.
When i had some problem ,the support replied within 3 hours.Top noch service.
By gravatar MeaganT (New User) - on Aug 29, 2013 - 07:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site is fake. I downloaded the files, then I did the donation and I got the password. When I tried to unrar files it says always that there is an error. I downloaded several files and there is always an error when I try to extract. I am a... See Morecomputer technician and I know it's fake 100%.

These people are East-Europe mafia. They have a really good network. They put good comments on their posts so people think it really works. They write good in english and they design professional looking websites.

When you try to contact him by mail, he answers you the first 2 emails. After he disappears,

You can find all passwords here: passwordlist.info
By gravatar SalimS (New User) - on Mar 17, 2013 - 16:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I downloaded RS Japanese from easydl.org,but the file required a password.
After i asked a question in the comment section someone(maybe the site owner?) redirected me to "HOTGAMESTUFFS.COM RAR PASSWORD DATABASE"
Well i wasnt too happy first,but after the donation (5.50$) i got the password list
and the software works.I tried many version... See Moreof RS ,but this one was the first wich actually worked.Overall its a good site,if you have spare 5$ go ahed.
Those softwares worth much more than 5$!
ps:sorry for my english!
By gravatar ValerieV (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 10:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I dont really understand your problem ,beacuse for me everything worked as they advertised.Iam not sure about the surveys ,but the donation worked for me,just do not close the pp window after donation and it will redirect you.
By the way the support guy was very friendly and helpful.If you dont... See Moreget the password after donation ,just drop him a message,iam sure he will help.
By gravatar LeenaK (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 07:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is B.S. Not only did I do 3 surveys but I donated $5 to there site for the passwords. 2 weeks later and din't get nothing from them so I made a complaint to PayPal which they happily reimbursed me. That's sad when people do that to other... See Morepeople even when you pay them.
By gravatar Sandman183 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2012 - 03:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I tried two softwares from this site and both worked.
Avid pro tools and adobe Master collection.I had some questions about
the install and they replied within 30 min..i think these guys never sleep.
A++++
By gravatar Jules21 (New User) - on Oct 22, 2012 - 06:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
LIES! SCAM! To get PASSWORD to unzip RAR file you must fill out endless surveys. If you want every advertising toolbar on your computer go for it. I never fall for these kinds of scams but I did because I got caught up trying to get the password. I already... See Morehad the download just needed the password to extract the files. Many surveys and hours later, no password. All lies.

I never go out of my way to rate anything but I had to share. I hope this helps others make a better choice. Im sure my computer is infected with something now. Take care and good luck.
By gravatar h0tsauc3 (New User) - on Jul 05, 2012 - 08:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT DOWNLOAD FROM THIS WEBSITE! Complete scam! They offer a 'premium download service' which will cost you $10 and not get you anything in return. If it seems too good to be true, like getting free software, it IS. Do not fall for this, please learn from my mistake!
By gravatar epsilonorionis (New User) - on Jun 03, 2012 - 22:56 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about easydl.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 16

Facebook: 5421

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
706,453
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
63
Facebook Like:
5358
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
16

About easydl.org

Free software downloads for Pc and Mac

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of easydl.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 19, 2014 - 15:44


Website Ping Test: easydl.org down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6