dressfirst.com dressfirst.com

dressfirst.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 2 pop-ups

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Verified!

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dressfirst.com

IP: 23.21.252.181

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Blown away by their lousy product and frustrating customer service. Their misrepresentation of their product and customer services is negligent. "Live Chat" is nothing more then email which is inefficient due to the length of time it takes to respond. When I attempted make the international call to speak to... See Morea live person, I was told there are 2 additional numbers making their contact information false. I ordered a standard size 8 and the zipper bulged in the back. They insisted I take pic of my backside (embarrassing and inconvenient) before they could decide upon return. Then offered me 15% out of $146 dollars. When I said what is the reason they said how about 25%? I read there return policy and followed it diligently. Their only intention is to take your money and run. Do not purchase from them.
By gravatar JenniferC8 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 16:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
"VERY poor service. You cannot swap the items. Fittings of the boots/shoes are poor and you as customer can pay for it.
order statistics are not up to date.
The boots i bought had proportions that nobody could fit (very small (not wide) at the toes, very wide at the ankle and... See Moreleg)
sizes don't compare with european sizes here... (I'm from Holland)

I cannot return them and they say that i can sell them myself... No way I am going to give an other bride to be such shoes.. Have friends who ordererd at other sites who are also from the same producer (only an other site but the same producer, seller in Japan/China) and have same kind of complaints... REALLY HORRIBLE. You don't want such stress when you are getting married...
By gravatar LuF (New User) - on Oct 11, 2013 - 11:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My daughter is getting married and as a single mom, I did not have money to get her a really expensive dress. I ordered her wedding dress from Dress First. I was scared, I am not going to lie. I read other reviews and articles warning against buying from overseas... See Moreand online. I want to say that this is the most smooth transaction that I ever had. I paid with Paypal which was convenient. We measured my daughter and when we got the dress it fit almost perfectly. All we need to do is hem is. I thought the quality was very good and the beading was beautiful. My daughter spent the evening taking it on and off for everyone. Also, we got the dress in a very timely manner. It was only a few weeks from ordering to the time it got to my door. I do not normally write reviews but with so much negative stuff on the internet about buying online and such....I wanted to add my good experience. Thanks.
By gravatar TracieH (New User) - on Sep 26, 2013 - 00:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
JUNK!!!!! CHEAPEST MATERIAL. THE BEADING WAS CRAPPY PLASTIC AND BARELY SOWN ON. HORRIFIC RETURN POLICY. FACTORY IS IN CHINA AND YOU CANNOT JUST RETURN THE PACKAGE LIKE YOU HERE IN THE STATES. THEY NEED TO OKAY THE RETURN AND SEND YOU A SLIP. OF COURSE THEY DONT OKAY THE RETURN... See MoreAND YOU WILL GET STUCK WITH A PIECE OF GARBAGE. THEY TOLD ME TO SELL IT TO A LOCAL DRESS SHOP OR EBAY. RIDICULOUS. NO ONE WOULD BUY THIS DRESS. OF COURSE TO TOP IT OFF, THE PRICE WAS NO WHERE NEAR CHEAP. I PAID OVER TWO HUNDRED DOLLARS FOR AN ARTICLE OF CLOTHING THAT WILL HAVE TO GO RIGHT INTO THE GARBAGE.
By gravatar DianeP2 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2013 - 16:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very upset the cheap material,the price not the same they charge me $170.00 dollars and the invoice says that I paid only 72.50', the size it's not same you cannot have a refund or exchange it's hard for you to communicate with them,so I has to stay with a cheap... See Morematerial , expensive and ugly,please make sure it's worth what you are buying from dressfirst.
By gravatar YaniraR (New User) - on Aug 05, 2013 - 06:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dress came and I didn't like the chiffon. They won't take it back, because they said I was over 7 days. I did email them, as that is their instructions, within 7 days, but they did not get back to me in 7 days. I am stuck... See Morewith the dress.
By gravatar HollyM (New User) - on Apr 26, 2013 - 04:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
No Rating had to press the one to write review, and the first thing I will say is DONT DO IT.
I'm getting married in 2 weeks sent for two dresses cosy was 261.00 told I would receive in 5 days, ordered on 4th April received on 2nd April after having... See Moreto pay £77.00 duty and VAT. bOTH DRESSES ARRIVED IN A BOX TWICE THE SIZE OF A SHOE BOX AND YOU CAN IMAGINE THE STATE THEY WERE IN!!!! Tried to contact the company with little success am now going down the dispute route with Pay Pal,
By gravatar MaeC (New User) - on Apr 22, 2013 - 20:47 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dressfirst.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 49

Twitter: 31

Facebook: 858

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
37,489
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
694
Facebook Like:
164
Google+ Like:
49
Twitter Share:
31

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dressfirst.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dressfirst.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dressfirst.com

Wedding Dresses 2012, Bridesmaid Dresses 2012, Evening Dresses and Prom Dresses 2012 at Wholesale Prices for Your Big Day! - DressFirst - DressFirst en

Buy 2012 newest style for wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses and evening dresses at the wholesale cheap price. Be wonderful for your big day!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of dressfirst.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 06, 2014 - 00:07


Website Ping Test: dressfirst.com down?

... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19