dollarstretch.com dollarstretch.com

dollarstretch.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 1 pop-up

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 6

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dollarstretch.com

IP: 204.93.223.47

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found it ok for buy one and get one free and easy to use.
By gravatar JeanB5 (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 20:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't waist your time with this fraudulant discount card. RIP OFF! Just makes you spend to get 5 or 10 off!!
BAD NO NO INSERT!!
Come on guys! Your marketing IDEA sucks major!
By gravatar TeresaG3 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 19:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
How do you use this blasted card? I can't find a site I can work with. Why is this so dificult?Help?
Also this is Tinna King not Peggy
By gravatar PeggyL2 (New User) - on Apr 18, 2013 - 17:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Can't get on website
By gravatar DebbieR (New User) - on Feb 21, 2013 - 13:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a TOTAL RIPOFF !!!!
By gravatar Lindasue2 (New User) - on Nov 24, 2012 - 18:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
why would you offer someone a gift certificate and then make it so hard for them to spend it. i also think this is a rip off!!!!!
By gravatar vernabill (New User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 01:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hard to get on this site to spend my $100 in shopping dollars provided when I paid in full for my nono. Then when I finally got on, I realized you can only spend $5, $10, etc. at a time...meaning if you want to purchase a $100 gift card... See More- you can spend $10 of your shopping dollars and you pay the remainder $90. To utilize all $100 of your shopping dollars you would have to spend a lot of money! WHAT A RIPOFF! Just proves the old saying, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. WORTHLESS! How stupid do they think we are?
By gravatar twistedtwig (New User) - on Oct 17, 2012 - 20:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
can't use the coupon what a rip off
By gravatar jcarroll (New User) - on Jul 11, 2012 - 00:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Confused, but found I had to open new window and to to dollarstretch.com again...to register for the discount...instead of the loop this website took you around.
By gravatar Hipsenior (New User) - on Jul 07, 2012 - 01:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I can't even get on the site to use my $100.00 certificate from no no. Ant suggestions? HELP
By gravatar janiejan0523 (New User) - on Jun 19, 2012 - 19:43 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dollarstretch.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 0

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,447,734
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
0
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
1

About dollarstretch.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dollarstretch.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 15, 2014 - 23:17


Website Ping Test: dollarstretch.com down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14