cellunlock.net cellunlock.net

cellunlock.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: cellunlock.net

IP: 209.216.98.223

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

CellUnlock
1920 E Hallandale Beach Blvd
Hallandale Beach FL 33009
United States
☎ +1 877 356 4003
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same happened with me it has been two weeks they took the money from my account but sent no code. Calls go to voicemail with no response .Emails are never answered.
By gravatar MicheleT6 (New User) - on Dec 23, 2013 - 01:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company (CellUnlock.net) is ABSOLUTELY the WORST company in the world. I placed an order to unlock my Lumia 920 in April 2013. I made a payment via PayPal immediately but received no reply for a week with the web site always showing my order always as "Pending payment". I... See Moretried to call and email the company but the phone always went to voicemail and email never replied. I began worried and kicked off a PayPal dispute. Immediately the company emailed me requesting to resolve the dispute in order to have the order processed. Based on mutual trust I resolved the dispute but after three months the order has still not been fulfilled. During the course I tried to contact the company hundreds of times and also asked for refund but they never replied. Unfortunately I could not reactivate the PayPal dispute due to its policy. If you do not believe what I wrote please try to call their custom service number 1-877-356-4003 listed at their web site and see whether you could get anyone answer a single phone call. Stay away from this company!!!
By gravatar EaglesS (New User) - on Jun 29, 2013 - 06:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered for unlock code on Mar 6, 2013; Nokia Lumia 920 AT&T; Order No:135297. I haven't received any code and when I tried to contact the customer service the call is going to the voice mail. I have sent many mails but haven't got any reply from the customer... See Morecare.Please refund my money or send me the code. They told 5 to 10 days. Its more than 20 days. I am totally dissatisfied with their performance."
By gravatar JoeL4 (New User) - on Mar 26, 2013 - 02:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same happend to me I ordered my code since january 24th , and still nothing , e mail them several times and try to call the support phone (by the way is a recorder and all the time say that nobody is available to answer your call).
I dont feel scamed... See More, I know that we where scammed , just wondering how we can denounce them.
By gravatar RicardoP3 (New User) - on Mar 22, 2013 - 02:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered my unlock code 02/027/2013, that's 17 days ago. Still no unlock code received. I've tried to contact Cellunlock by email and phone to no avail
Why am I starting to feel like I may have been scammed?
.
By gravatar DaveE2 (New User) - on Mar 15, 2013 - 21:52 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about cellunlock.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 230

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 172

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
566,482
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
131
Facebook Like:
41
Google+ Like:
230
Twitter Share:
0

About cellunlock.net

Unlock Blackberry & Any Cell Phones Remotely by Code | CellUnlock.net

CellUnlock.net is Your #1 Source to Unlock your Blackberry Remotely by Code. We can also unlock other brands such as Motorola, HTC, Droid, Samsung and more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of cellunlock.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 12, 2014 - 15:18


Website Ping Test: cellunlock.net down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14