casting360.com casting360.com

casting360.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 9

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: casting360.com

IP: 207.7.135.102

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Casting360
San Francisco
United States
☎ +1 800 605 7132
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
This is a super cool website! I enjoy it a lot! Plenty gigs in my area.
By gravatar Josh45 (New User) - on Jan 06, 2012 - 14:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
In response to the comment above me, it has nothing to do with being proactive or unsuccessful when this company is so obviously trying to squeeze pennies out of people. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE, it's a scam. They tell me my "monthly fee" about which I had no idea,... See Moreis non-refundable even though I tried to call and cancel previously! Isn't it funny that it is more important to the company to swindle me out of 35$ than it is to preserve their reputation or have decent customer service? It doesn't matter if you take this down because I'm posting it all over the web, and it seems I'm not the only one. Bottom line: Casting360 sucks.
By gravatar NicoleE6 (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 17:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I totally love Casting360. First 2 months i couldn't find gigs, but then i got a parts in webseries and 2 commercials. Good things come with a patience and hard work. Good luck to all of you!!!
By gravatar JohnF15 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2013 - 11:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hey everyone

I can say that casting is not only a good site, it is a great site
me and my cousin enjoy casting360 very much... See Morethe best thing about it, that everyone can achieve something
some people get more gigs than others, but still succeed

see their testimonials page! it proves every work I said
By gravatar maddy (New User) - on Jan 26, 2012 - 15:39 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
a great venue for staring actors IMHO
a lot of opportunities, friendly people
nice! keep up the good work
By gravatar blackeyed (New User) - on Jan 17, 2012 - 15:48 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I just don't understand why people who are not proactive enough and can't be successful are writing bad things about great websites.. search for problems inside yourself!

casting360 is a wonderful website! I was using if for over a year and got lots of gigs, some of them were paid..... See MoreI have learned so much from the video lessons they offer.. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to make their dreams of fame come true!
By gravatar AmandaB (New User) - on Jan 04, 2012 - 10:31 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about casting360.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 955

Twitter: 100

Facebook: 662

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
110,214
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
525
Facebook Like:
137
Google+ Like:
955
Twitter Share:
100

About casting360.com

Open casting calls, modeling, singing, acting, dancing auditions on Casting360

1000's of open casting calls and jobs for actors, models, dancers, singers, reality TV shows. Free talent database search, video acting lessons.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of casting360.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 13:27


Website Ping Test: casting360.com down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28