cana-med.ca cana-med.ca

cana-med.ca

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: cana-med.ca

IP: 69.156.240.29

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Cana-Med.ca
- North Lunenburg Road West
ON K0C
Canada
☎ +1 416 566 9364
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm getting very concern because I got the 30days for 1,200.00 I have not received anything from this company. I have sent several messages and no one has responded as of yet. Tomorrow will be one complete week.
Anybody know how I fight to get my money back????
How do... See Morepeople take advantage of people like this??? I am going to pray & turn it over to GOD.
By gravatar MonicaP5 (New User) - on Mar 16, 2014 - 21:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
While I have had some frustrating experiences with this organization, failure to deliver a quality product product is not one of them.
By gravatar JimC3 (New User) - on Feb 21, 2013 - 00:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to to just say that there are members that have been with Cana-med.ca for years, and whom are thankfull for the service they offer. it is a shame that the few disgruntled ex members that for one reason or another feel the need to vent their frustration... See Morewith claims of being taken or scammed! when in fact Cana-med has always delivered and even replaced at their own cost albeit late on occasions but always delivered. But please keep in mind that Cana-med.ca offers a service for those who truly require an alternative method of delivery and for those who are unfortunately unable to procure for themselves within their own communities without fear for their personal safety and persecution at street level. And as for the few reviews on this site that are negative each and every individual Im sure has been delivered and serviced.
By gravatar rene49 (New User) - on Dec 28, 2012 - 07:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have had two orders with Cana-Med where it was like pulling teeth to get a tracking number (that you and every other member pay for). I was lucky to have received my orders. As has been stated by other reviewer(s) here @ $400 or > and ounce,... See Morethe quality is substandard comparative to buying the same $400 off of the street. I took a chance of ordering with MMJ CANADA whose is claimed to be an affilite or member of Cana-Med.CA. DONT BELIEVE IT, the charge to my credit card was made by "CMC Organic Health" aka (Cana-Med.Ca). Inquiries were made by myself to Rene at CMC and Alison at MMJ CANADA about my order status and a package tracking number. BOTH Rene and Alison never responded to my inquiries and now I will have to go through Dispute Resolution for satisfaction. If you like throwing your money away, then do business with these guys.
By gravatar IRaPissed1 (New User) - on Dec 21, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I cant speak or relate? to the few disgruntled comments below but I have nothing but praise for this organization. They have had issues with delivery a few days late but BIG deal, they have made a major difference in my life as I can now function in my day... See Moreto day life without the chronic pain that I so do not miss, thanks Cana-med and thanks Janice for all you do, You guys are the greatest bar none.
Darlene 2 Years & counting.
By gravatar Dar (New User) - on Dec 10, 2012 - 05:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
From the first moment I entered an order it has been on excuse after another. 1st it's waiting on an order, then it's waiting for tracking number, then it's my their card processor is not good and they are changing processors, then they refunded money ....it never happend...they would not... See Moreknow the truth if it hit them in the face...bottom line....no products , stole the money and they have no honor....DO NOT USE THESE THIEVING MORONS!!!
and the Rene49, Dar, edthehead,Unusvita entries are all employees of the company...these people have no honor.....I have given them chance after chance and they still fail...they steal from people seeking relief...I am prsently in Chemo and they stole from me again...So my statement stands and when I do get better I am coming for them.....and not to say thanks....
By gravatar rcooper2 (New User) - on Oct 19, 2012 - 23:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
6 months worth of low-grade (and I do mean LOW) meds and 5 months of very late delivery. 2 orders lost totally. 20-yrs of med marijuana but I'm done with this company. Don't waste your money.
By gravatar bigdaddyme (New User) - on Sep 15, 2012 - 23:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First order good. Second did not receive. $400 plus. Do not answer phone. Message mailbox full. Will not reply to e mail.

Beware.
By gravatar Sandman (New User) - on Aug 29, 2012 - 06:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am wrting this review to tell you that the people of Cana-med.ca are in business to help people. I was unsatisfied with the time frame, so they sent it over night. I am sure they dont do that for everybody. They have made a difference in... See Moremy life. I dont have to visit undesirables any longer. I dont have to travel to get the relief i need. It is NEVER in my vehicle, which in itself should speak volumes for my personal safety. Two thumbs up for Cana-med.ca. K, Thank you very much!!!
By gravatar edthehead (New User) - on Jul 20, 2012 - 19:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cana-Med.Ca is my saviour, I have nothing but respect for this organization and all that they do and risk for my right to self medicate. I have been with them for two years. I have had some delays but certainly understandable considering the circumstances and the logistics..? But they have... See Morenever let me down to date and I live a better life for it...
Thank you for all you do.
By gravatar Unusvita (New User) - on Mar 30, 2012 - 00:04 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about cana-med.ca)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 85

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,754,282
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
71
Facebook Like:
14
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About cana-med.ca

CANA-MED.CA Home

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of cana-med.ca

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 12, 2014 - 05:42


Website Ping Test: cana-med.ca down?

... 20 21 22 23 24 25